Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 1/2 carats. Accompanied by either a GIA or GCAL diamond grading report.
4,8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the earings wears them daily
Beautiful earings just the right size diamonds. The post were a little long and poked her neck will need to get them cut at a jeweler.
william - 
07/27/2013
share
My wife loved them and wears them all the time. She has received many compliments from her friends.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2011
share
she was very pleased christmas morning.
can't go wrong
william - 
01/07/2010
share
40th birthday present
I ordered these for my 40th birthday. As soon as I opened the package, I loved them. The presentation in the package was beautiful. I have worn them everyday since getting them. It was nice that the appraisal arrived with the earrings.
Denise - 
08/04/2006
share
Happy Wife Makes Husband Happy
I couldn't decide which to give my wife: the 1 ctw or the 1.5 ctw -- so I bought them both and let her decide. She, of course, picked the larger ones. Returning the smaller pair was amazingly easy. Very happy w/ Blue Nile and will buy from them again.
James - 
07/15/2005
share
Thanks Blue Nile !
I am extremely happy with my purchase. I got my studs appraised independently as soon as i received them and was told that I got a lot more value for my item than i paid for. The agent on the phone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks, Blue Nile !
Nirmala - 
04/28/2005
share
The quality and value of the diamond earrings exceeded my expectations. Every aspect of ordering from Blue Nile is exceptional-from the fast and free shipping to the appraisal and paperwork that comes with each piece. Blue Nile is truly the "gold standard" of online jewelers!
Lori - 
03/09/2005
share
She was simply amazed by the earrings.
I was hestitant in making this rather large purchase on-line; however, Blue Nile's phone service was wonderful. After several calls and changes of mind, they counseled me thorough the purchase. They even recommended a less expensive set of earrings. Following their advice, we received diamonds that exceeded our expectations and even exceeded the original specifications of the website. Thank you for your help and for the wonderful diamonds.
Thomas - 
11/03/2004
share
Love the bling.
The earrings I received are stunning! The sparkle is so amazing and definitely noticable. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I wear them with everything.
Vonita - 
08/21/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink