Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Essential Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Classic and beautifully matched, these diamond stud earrings feature round, near-colorless diamonds set in 14k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts. Each earring weighs roughly 1/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat.
4,1 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Se loved her birthday earrings.
Last minute birthday gift worked out beautifully. Beautiful earring, very bright and sparkling. Next-day delivery for only $3. Great value as well.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2014
share
Very beautiful. Downside of not building your own is don't know specs of stones. Disappointing sales practices though. They were sold out at sale price and email notice of in stock linked to full price purchase. Going directly to website though found them at sale price.
Patrick - 
05/26/2014
share
Beautiful earrings
Top quality, excellent service, trusted retailer
Anonymous - 
05/12/2014
share
Great Sparkle
I don't have experience buying diamond jewelry and so I was surprised when I received my half ct.tw diamond stud earrings in the mail, they were incredibly small for the price. Despite the size of these earrings, they gave off a dazzling sparkle, but being that I'm a man, I simply require something a bit larger.
Kenneth - 
05/12/2014
share
I bought these diamond earrings after reading multiple reviews. They are oustanding quality and my wife loved them! I highly recommend them. You won't be sorry if you purchase them.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2014
share
A good gift
It is a gift for my friend, she loves them.I am surprised that cerficate of diamond is not given.
Man - 
03/18/2014
share
She loved the earrings.
They were a pair of beautiful earrings. My girlfriend really loved these earrings, and at first I was concerned with the clarity and color of the diamond, but realized that at this size, it's barely even perceptible. However, the diamonds exceeded my expectations. The post and the screwing down mechanism could arguably be a little smoother (I've bought another pair that was considerably better), but overall my girlfriend doesn't seem to mind too terribly. Good value for the money paid.
David - 
03/12/2014
share
She liked them
Smaller than I thought they would be
Anonymous - 
02/16/2014
share
Great diamonds, great price
This was my first Blue Nile purchase. I suprised that the earrings did not come with a diamond certificate, but my wife and I are still very happy with the product. Both diamonds are clear and have sparkle.
John - 
01/08/2014
share
Very nice for the price paid.
Robert - 
01/07/2014
share
Sparkly
These earrings are simple, classic, and very sparkly! They are a little smaller than I expected from the online pictures, so I might take a way half a star for that if I could, but beyond that they are really pretty and I'm happy with them. It would be helpful if Blue Nile could provide on the website a diameter estimate for the top face of the diamond studs since it seems this should be pretty standardized.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
She loved the ear rings
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Nice overall
nice earrings but the posts came bent. Makes it very difficult to put on. Would be nice if they carried the same setting with different backs. Hopefully return process goes smoothly
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Would not recommend small with little sparkle
Robert - 
12/27/2013
share
My husband LOVES these earrings!
These are very beautiful earrings. They have so much sparkle and are the perfect size for my husband. It was a great anniversary gift for him. I would highly recommend them.
Angelina - 
12/23/2013
share
Great earrings for the price...no comparison.
Best diamonds for the price hands down...I bought a pair for my wife for Christmas and was surprised to see how bright and shiny they were when I opened the box, but still needed to do some research. I checked all over and nothing else compared to the quality of the diamonds, the setting, and especially not the price. Thanks Blue Nile!
Eric - 
12/17/2013
share
Superb!
My daughter is thrilled with her earrrings and we appreciate the availability of the screw back option so she feels like they won't be lost.
barbara - 
12/02/2013
share
bent but good
The part that goes into the ear was bent, so i had to try and get it back straight. Overall they were okay. Smaller than i thought they would be.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
They made a very nice gift - the size and sparkle are enough to be noticed but not so much that they look like bling. The long posts and backs take some getting used to, but they are comfortable enough to wear on a daily basis.
Anonymous - 
11/11/2013
share
Oh boy ! It was love at first sight!!!
Clear, impurity not visible, very good cut, exceptional frame
Anonymous - 
11/04/2013
share
Liked very much. Stem length could be shorter.
They are very pretty diamonds. However, the stem of the setting is too long. It can become a pain to take off/put back on a regular basis because of how much threads it has.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
Very pretty
I orders these earring to place a pair that I lost. The shipping was so fast. My boyfriend couldn't tell the difference. The earrings look amazing, could not be happier with my purchase.
Tristine - 
10/19/2013
share
Not a Wow factor but Pretty everyday earrings
I like my earrings but to be honest, if I had more money, I'd get a 3/4 for everyday wear. I like the screw back since I don't take off my earrings but.... I think that the back is a "little bit" too long since it bothers me a little when trying to sleep at night, poking me. Great if you take it off during sleep. I bought this because I want this to be my everyday, no fuss, no taking off pretty earrings. It'll do for now. Size - Guys, this is not a shocker or wow earrings. Get bigger if you want that reaction. Otherwise, for someone who likes dainty everyday earrings, this is just right. It's not a very noticeable pair unless hair is up and it catches light.
Paula - 
10/07/2013
share
They were perfect for her.
Beautiful. Perfect size for someone who doesn't like a lot of bling. I was very impressed as someone who loves bling!
Leslie - 
10/04/2013
share
She loves the earrings.
My wife loved the earrings..........I only wish I could have bought her 1 ct. instead of 1/2 ct. hahaha.
Anonymous - 
09/16/2013
share
they exceeded my expectations
Scott - 
06/17/2013
share
Compared to what you would find in a jewelry store at the mall for the same price or more, the quality is much better. Do wish that they had the option to come in a push on style though, since my wife doesn't wear them every day.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Love 'em!
I bought these to wear in my second earring hole and they are perfect! I love how they sparkle and I haven't taken them off since I got them. I'm sure you can find a less expensive diamond earring but they wouldn't be of this quality. That being said, I'm saving up to get the 1 ct. tw. for my next birthday!
Sylvia - 
03/15/2013
share
Ear rings were good, but damaged
The ear rings were great except for one significant thing. The stud posts on both ear rings were severely bent. One was bent badly enough that we could barely screw the backing on. However, the customer service this far has been excellent!
RUSSELL - 
02/19/2013
share
The studs have not been out of my ears since I received them. love love love them
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink