Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Side Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Graduated Side Stone Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Select your diamond of choice for this diamond engagement ring setting crafted in 14k white gold.
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Absolutely stunning. Thanks so much
Keith - 
07/03/2014
share
She loved the sidestones not being in a setting, ring shines and looks brilliant
Anonymous - 
06/24/2014
share
Can't Stop Looking at My Ring!
The craftsmanship in my ring is exceptional! My ring was more beautiful than I could have hoped! Ii find myself just looking at how lovely it is! I can hardly wait to get the matching wedding band!
TINA - 
05/22/2014
share
She was blown away!
The ring was more beautiful than pictures made it. With the ability to put the stone of my choosing in it made it even better. The ring was perfect for my fiance. I also purchased the matching wedding band and together the ring was breath taking. She was amazed to see the rings. The band and the center stone have so much fire and sparkle and reflect light great. The set is amazing and she was blown away at the quality. She can't stop looking at it, showing people, or taking pics of her hand. I would suggest this ring to anyone.
Ervin - 
07/29/2013
share
She loves the ring!
The ring was exceptional in quality and after checking prices at retail stores for similar rings, I found that the value was terrific. The savings in sales tax and a non-credit card transaction gave an additional savings that couldn't be matched. The web site made the selection process easy and straight forward. Delivery was right on time as promised. I found the transaction secure and reliable. Customer service exceeded expectations and there was no pressure to buy something and no attempt was made by anyone to up sell the selections. My hesitancy of doing this on line was all put to bed once I received the merchandise. Great simple experience.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2013
share
This is a stunning ring!
This ring is absolutely stunning and my girlfriend (fiancAce now) was blown away by it! Everyone who sees it says it is gorgeous. I got an ideal cut, F, VVS2, 1.01 carat center stone and my fiancAce says she has never seen a diamond sparkle like this one. The side stones are I, SI2 or better, which are what some other high end brands use as their center stones and tout them as the worlda??s best diamonds. My fiancAce and I could not be happier with this ring and I am thrilled with my all around experience with Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2013
share
Excellent find!
Beautiful stone and ring. Very good customer service. I had my worries about ordering online but after talking to representative from bluenile I felt more reassured and I'm glad I ordered from bluenile.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2013
share
Exceptional diamond quality. very good make and neat finish. Loved the product as a whole.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Was a huge hit :)
Great!
Anonymous - 
03/01/2013
share
She loves loves loves it!!!
Absolutely Gorgeous Ring!! The side stones compliment the center stone exceptionally well and sets it up for the 'WOW' factor. The sparkle and light that shines through these diamonds are beautiful. My finacee's jaw literally dropped at the sight of the ring. We even walked into a professional jewelry store to get something for her daughter for the engagement and the jeweler was even impressed with the ring. I couldn't be happier with this ring, its the perfect ring for my perfect soon to be wife. I can't wait to get the matching band to go with it. She loves loves loves it...
Vickie - 
02/12/2013
share
"Big diamonds with small band"
This ring showed off the diamonds very well. It had a thin band and large diamonds attached. It has a place for a large setting, allowing for a big WOW factor. I would def. recommend this ring to anyone.
Ryan - 
10/29/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink