Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tapered Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Tapered Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Simply beautiful, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in 14k white gold with a design that rises to frame your center diamond. The inside edges are rounded for comfort.
4,7 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  57 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loves the dimond
Excellent quality and value!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
The ring was gorgeous and made a beautiful college graduation gift for our daughter!
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
She loves the ring
The build quality and the packaging is remarkable.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2014
share
She loves the ring
Was not sure on the Pear Shaped Diamond. The software used to show how it looks made my mind up to purchase it. It is as good as the software depicted it if not better.
JEFFREY - 
05/06/2014
share
She felt in love with the diamond
Beautiful Stone with great metal combination
Anonymous - 
05/01/2014
share
Pleased, but ring not like image.
The image provided when ordering showed the diamond not sticking out very far, or almost recessed, within the "compartment" created by the two protruding protection arms. This is what I was looking for, hoping the diamond didn't stick out too far and getting caught on everything, making the ring much more wearable. However, the 1/2 carat diamond I ordered was obviously much larger than the one shown in the image and we ended up with a ring where the diamond sticks out more than expected, reducing its "wearability". My fiance is nevertheless pleased with the bigger looking diamond, but if such criterias are important to someone out there purchasing, don't rely on the generated image to make your decision.
S Gilles - 
03/28/2014
share
Good for the price
Myung - 
03/25/2014
share
She loves it and said yes!
This exact ring was literally 30-40% more in Jewelery shops when I shopped around. I was a little nervous buying on-line at first but BlueNile made it quick and painless. Amazing service by phone and email and very fast shipping. Nothing but 10/10 on everything. My fiance loves the ring and it is spectacular.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
this is a exquisite ring looks better in person
Anonymous - 
07/17/2013
share
Extremely HAPPY
It's beautiful!!!
Patricia - 
04/30/2013
share
She can't stop smiling.
The ring is classic, elegant, and the diamond is dazzling. She still can't stop looking at it and smiling.
Jeffrey - 
04/25/2013
share
My fiance absolutely love it
Absolutely gorgeous, the sparkle on the ideal cut is incredible. She absolutely loves it.
ROGER - 
04/23/2013
share
The Ring itself is a standard design. I would prefer if the band is a bit narrower
Anonymous - 
04/22/2013
share
She is so happy with her ring!!
This was the perfect ring. It was so easy for me to find this ring on your website and the customer service when I needed the ring resized and shipped on the same day was excellent. She loves it and tells me everyday.
Dominic - 
04/03/2013
share
Perfect Diamond, bright like the sun
I was looking for the best and I found the best. I spent days educating myself, looking for the right diamond, and Bluenileade that easy. The elaborative descriptions on the website really helped me with my decision and I'm very thankful as well as my fiance. Thank you so much!
Roger - 
04/03/2013
share
Great engagement ring
I ordered a loose diamond and picked the setting. I was very nervous at first waiting for it to arrive. I paid significantly less then the local jeweler waned for the same diamond and setting. The diamond and setting are absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Nathan - 
04/02/2013
share
Great value & excellent quality!
Absolutely love it!
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
I researched both online and brick and mortar stores for quite some time before I finally purchased my fiance's ring. I had built some rings on Blue Nile, but I was slightly skeptical about not being able to see the ring and stone first. After going to a few local jewlery stores I realized I could get a better deal through an online dealer. I decided to go w/ BN just because of the great things I'd read/heard about them both on and offline. Well, Blue Nile really came through, the ring is gorgeous, she loves it, and since I got a better price than I could have from a jewlery store I was able to get her a larger stone.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
very good product, gf loves it
william - 
03/13/2013
share
She was Stunned!!! Couldn't even speak!!
The diamond looks gorgeous!! But there wasn't enough brilliance in it as I expected. Maybe because it was small etc. The ring was beyond perfect. Absolutely wonderful. Thank you bluenile.
Mohamed - 
01/12/2013
share
My fiance loved her ring! the radaint cut was perfect. Everything about the ring was perfect. For the cost this 0.94 carat G colour was absolutely perfect. there were no visible flaws or inclusions (it was SI1/2 i think) and the the diamonda was colorless as far as i'm concerned. the diamond was huge.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
Loves the ring!
Gorgeous, looked better than the picture. The tapered cathedral band was a perfect fit to showing off the diamond and making it stand out.
JACQUELINE - 
01/01/2013
share
Amazing beyond expectations
Anonymous - 
12/26/2012
share
She said YES, YES, YES, YES........
They delivery as advertized.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2012
share
Outstanding hit
May be just my perception but the ring seemed a bit smaller than the picture shows but really was perfect.
Stephen - 
12/19/2012
share
"Great Ring"
The ring was exactly what I ordered. For the price, you can't beat the cost. The closest price I could find at stores such as Kay's was at least $800 more expensive.
Harold - 
11/29/2012
share
Big hit with my new fiancee
I love it!!! It's more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!
Ryan J - 
11/20/2012
share
Wonderful.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
She return the ring to BN
The ring was beautiful but the diamond lacked fire and brilliance, exactly the characteristics women are looking for. So we return it yesterday. We hope to find one that really has the wow factor. Excellent customer service.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2012
share
It is the perfect ring.
This ring is amazing! It far exceeded expectations and was so much cheaper than comparable ring/diamonds at local jeweler stores.
Ali-Reza - 
10/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink