Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Surrounded by brilliance, this diamond engagement ring features round diamonds set in a framework from the top and sides to complement your diamond of choice.
4,9 out of 5 (7 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  7 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (7 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My fiance loves this ring!
My fiance says that she can not stop looking at her diamond ring. She loves it! This halo setting is the perfect shape and size to add value and style to the ring, without overpowering the center stone.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2014
share
She loved her ring.
Ashley - 
08/26/2014
share
I Love it and is so happy with my ring!
Anonymous - 
06/16/2014
share
Simple awesome ring
THis ring is very nice and have a classy look that my fiancee just loved. I have never been very keen on diamonds, but this ring changes my mind. I got a 0,9 center stone and that looked very good. Strongly recommen this setting.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
Great Customer Service!!
It was and is beyond beautiful! I wanted a cushion cut be because they take longer and my proposal was coming up shortly the diamond expert helped me pick a round diamond with a Halo setting. My now Fiance LOVED IT! I recommend talking to a diamond expert before making a purchase.
George - 
08/27/2013
share
not yet given
The ring looks beautiful. Just the diamond that I got was a Ideal cut, and yet I can notice a hint of cloudy appearance on the main diamond. In fact in the clarity description, it was mentioned by the GIA. I wish this could be conveyed beforehand. I'm no jewelry expert, but I have purchased another diamond from Blue Nile that had a better quality 3 years ago.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
Engagement Success!
The ring is gorgeous! It sparkles in any light, even low light. Customer service was kind and very helpful in processing my order, even when I had to change from a different ring to this one on the fly.
JOSEPH - 
04/11/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink