Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Cushion Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Garnet Cushion Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Accessorize beautifully with this eye-catching garnet gemstone ring set in sterling silver.
4,6 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The perfect ring for any occasion
A beautiful ring with a stone that is just the perfect size if you have long fingers. This is a great quality piece, and the price is affordable. I also purchased the London Blue topaz ring in this style and love it!
Donna - 
08/15/2014
share
Ring was delivered to wrong address and never recieved. Amber at customer service replaced and had it delivered quickly. Excellent service.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
Elegant, tasteful, and fun ring
I love this ring. The garnet is beautiful & the perfect size. It's comfortable to wear.
Tammy - 
04/02/2014
share
It's beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2014
share
very nice with good color, price was good
Anonymous - 
11/05/2013
share
wife loves it
Anonymous - 
10/30/2013
share
My wife loves the ring
beautiful piece
Anonymous - 
10/09/2013
share
Love its simplicity and elegance!
Anonymous - 
09/27/2013
share
It is a beautiful, simple ring.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2013
share
I love the color nice and deep.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
Great-looking ring; fun to wear.
Very pretty ring with clear stone, pretty color. Very nice size.
Leslie - 
03/21/2013
share
This is a very well made ring. However, the stone was larger than I expected, so sadly, I will be returning it.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Eye-Catching and Elegant
My wife loves the simplicity of the design. She described it as elegant and eye-catching. Unusual in a good way--very pleased with the purchase.
James - 
02/28/2013
share
Exceptional Quality
I love this ring. The deep red color and beautiful cut is perfect. Plus,this beautiful ring was delivered to my door Valentine's Day morning and I wore it to work that day!
Linda - 
02/27/2013
share
I loved this ring. Unfortunately, the ring was too big and another was not available. So I returned the ring.
patricia - 
02/25/2013
share
Dark red stone, lovely cut.
The impact per dollar is unbeatable! Huge stone with a lovely cut. Doesn't fit under gloves very well!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
i adore this simple, elegant ring!
Beautiful, almost root beer colored stone. Lovely setting. Simple and elegant.
Erin - 
02/22/2013
share
She loves it!
My wife absolutely loves this ring. She wears it more than others that I paid a substantial amount more for.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
awesome
Ring looks great and she loves it. As with all the products I've purchased from Blue Nile, i am very pleased with the quality of this ring.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Garnet ring
I thought the stone would be a deeper red.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Great ring at a great price. very elegant!
I had been looking for a garnet ring for a while and like the simple but elegant design of this ring. it was lighter than i thought it would be--but don't think that is a disadvantage. very classy design that can be dressed up or down.
Lisa - 
02/15/2013
share
Superb Quality! The quality of the ring was far beyond my expectations.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Simply stunning!
I bought this for our granddaugher's 16th birthday (it's her birthstone) and she loves it. The stone is large and the color is dark and beautiful.I have never purchased jewelry online before and was very hesitant, but the Blue Nile return policy assured me that I could return it if not satisfied. I am very satisfied....the ring is simply stunning!
Scott - 
02/06/2013
share
Collection
Nice piece of jewelry to add to any collection.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
beautiful large stone
Beautiful ring with a large stone. I needed to return it for a smaller size. If you are between 2 sizes, I would suggest the smaller because the stone is so big that it moves if the band is not snug.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
I wear it a lot.
The garnet is a lovely wine color, not brown, and I love the simple setting.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
I love this ring!
I love Garnets! It is my birthstone! The color of this stone is deep and rich - perfect for my collection.
MARY - 
01/03/2013
share
Last minute Christmas gift splurge
The quality of the band wasn't cheap and thinned out like cheaper quality jewelry. It is just like the picture and is a beautiful ring! The gemstone is big enough to be noticed but not too big to be considered tacky? We love ordering from Blue Nile, great prices for quality we get.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Garnet Ring
Good quality, exceptional value
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Gorgeous!
I love the ring! It is everything I expected. I have small hands and found the ring to be the perfect size, not too big as some reviewers thought.
Cindy - 
12/07/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink