Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm)
Simply classic, this polished platinum wedding ring details a rounded inside edge for a comfortable wearing band.
4,8 out of 5 (215 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  215 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (215 Reviews)
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
VERY HAPPY
Absolutely as nice as the one we saw at Tiffany for twice the price. And the engraving was well done. Very happy with our purchase!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2014
share
Perfect Modern Men's Ring
Perfect ring! Did not look too bulky or too thin.
Leslie - 
06/12/2014
share
extremely happy couple
thank you. we love it so much. it's just like the ring at Tiffany's
rhiannon - 
04/28/2014
share
Nice ring but sizing not for everyone
The ring was beautiful and well-priced but we could not find the right size to fit my fiance. The 6.5 was so small it cut off his circulation and the 7 was so large it fell off his finger. I think comfort fit is more suited for individuals with big knuckles. I would recommend trying on some comfort fit rings and determining your size before you order.
Maria - 
04/01/2014
share
Excellent Purchase!
Excellent ring, excellent price, excellent delivery. Would definitely return to Blue Nile for jewelry purchases!
colleen - 
01/24/2014
share
Beautiful rings for our special day!
The ring is beautiful and exactly what we wanted.
Lisa - 
11/04/2013
share
Love it
I'm a big construction guy with big hands and I found this ring to be a perfect fit the only thing that I noticed was that you should order a size bigger than what it actually fit for because of the design of the ring.
PHILLIP - 
09/20/2013
share
Handsome ring
The ring is stunning and the quality exceptional. And you can't beat the price. Ring arrived as promised. I highly recommend Blue Nile.
Rex - 
08/30/2013
share
Plrasant
Great looking ring. Easy to order and much cheaper than a well know brand name. Great quality for the price as well.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2013
share
This is a simple, but beautiful, ring. I gave it to my husband for our 20th anniversary. His old ring is yellow gold and rather banged up. He likes the weight, size, and smooth finish of this ring.
Theresa - 
07/31/2013
share
great service
David - 
07/01/2013
share
Found my wedding band
This ring is exactly what you think it is. The timeless classic, the domed symbol of marriage that isn't too flashy but isn't too subtle either. This thing is substantial, and carries the heft of platinum that some desire and others dislike. If you like tungsten's weight, you'll like how this feels as well. As others have mentioned, you can find the same ring elsewhere for twice the price if you really need that jewelry store experience, but with Blue Nile's excellent customer service, resizing, return policy, and quality, I knew I wouldn't have to worry about a thing. Also - for those of you wondering about the alloy - I called BN and the rep. said their Plat 950 alloy is 95% platinum and "mostly" Ruthenium, which means that it's going to be one of the harder of the platinum alloys, unlike the common 95/5 plat/iridium combo which is quite a bit softer.
Justin - 
06/12/2013
share
Satisfied customer
Just like the one from Tiffany's for about $1000 less. Can't complain.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
best ring bar none
PAUL - 
05/13/2013
share
Great platinum band
Great looking band and I really like the weighty feel of it. The only thing I wish was that Blue Nile offered 0.25 increments. Other than that, everything is great.
Mark - 
05/13/2013
share
Makes my diamond POP!
Excellent quality, classic and elegant style. This ring looks incredible with my comfort fit engagement ring. It really enhances the beauty of my diamond.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
Perfect Look
The ring fit perfectly and looked even better in person. Has some weight to it, but still very comfortable. I can wear the ring all day with out being irritated. I priced this ring in a jewelry store on 5th Ave and this ring is exactly the same one at better price.
Valerie A. - 
02/21/2013
share
Solid, Heavy, Beautiful...what more could you want?
As usual Blue Nile continues to impress- not only with this beautiful and heavy platinum ring, but also with their exceptional service. For anyone looking for a slightly larger ring without the chunkiness of a 7mm, this is the choice.
Edward - 
02/20/2013
share
Exactly as described.
The item arrived exactly as described. So far, my fiance thinks it's a comfortable ring and I think it looks beautiful on him. Also, I appreciated the phone call notification when there was a one day delay in the shipping transit.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
Simple, but classy and timeless!
Excellent piece of jewelry, absolutely NO complaints. It is clean and simple, neither flashy nor fancy, but classy and timeless. Only 1 caution: comfort fit allows for slightly smaller ring size (i.e. I am a 9.5 ring size, but 9.0 in comfort fit. I actually originally ordered/owned a 9.5 comfort fit in this exact ring but lost it because it was too loose; reordered same product in 9.0 and it fits perfectly.)
Anonymous - 
10/31/2012
share
Basic but outstanding ring!
Excellent product, excellent price.
Kai - 
08/30/2012
share
Superior wedding ring!
Excellent quality. Top-notch engraving. Love that it's 950 platinum.
Aaron - 
08/30/2012
share
Perfect Ring, Great Price
Band has great polish, fits true to size. Price was hundreds cheaper than from a local jeweler.
Brent - 
08/04/2012
share
very pleased
Exactly what I wanted. Ring shipped fast and is of excellent quality. The ring has weight to it
Daniel - 
07/24/2012
share
very comfortable and substantial weight. really feels like it's a good quality ring of solid build
Anonymous - 
05/09/2012
share
Speedy purchase.
My fiance and I were both very pleased with the quality of our we bands and the overall experience with our purchases. I had to exchange my wedding band for a different size and style and the exchange process took less than a week. In general, I do agree with most of the other reviews that the comfort fit bands run large.
Bonnie - 
03/27/2012
share
It was exactly as expected
Anonymous - 
03/20/2012
share
Great experience!
High quality at lower than retail, great service and fast delivery!
John - 
03/19/2012
share
Fits great,and looks great. I wear it all the time now in place of my gold one.
STEPHEN - 
03/13/2012
share
Unbeatable price for the quality.
Unbeatable price for the quality. The ring is beautiful and staff were all very professional, friendly and accommodating. Quoted wait times were accurate and it seemed as though the staff went the extra mile to ensure I was happy.
Christina D. - 
03/13/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink