Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm)
This platinum wedding band has a polished finish and a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4,7 out of 5 (248 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  248 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (248 Reviews)
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Blue Nile Makes It So Easy!
Beautiful finish and the fit is spot on with the sizers provided by Blue Nile. We bought two rings for our upcoming wedding. It's difficult to leave them alone until our wedding day! Engraving is a nice touch and didn't delay shipment at all. Free, overnight delivery is a very nice feature.
DANIEL - 
04/01/2014
share
I'm really happy with this ring. As some others have mentioned, this ring tends to seem a bit loose, even though I ordered the size that the Blue Nile ring sizing kit indicated. Still though, better to be a bit too big than a bit small. The engraving was a bit small as well, but I'm definitely very happy overall.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
He loved it
This band is exactly what my fiance wanted. It's a bit shinier than we anticipated but know it will dull over time. The ring has a great weight to it and fit perfectly (we ordered true to size). I was originally wary that the image on the site made the ring look "bubbly" (compared to the mid dome) but when we got it, it was perfect.
Dana - 
10/28/2013
share
A very nice wedding ring.
A very nice ring, comfortable, plenty of heft as you would expect from .950 platinum. A good buy.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2013
share
A nice wedding ring.
This ring is what I expected to buy, I am very happy to have it. The service is also good.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2013
share
We both love it.
actual size is a little larger than the ring sizer (it feels like about 0.25 larger), especially the real ring is metal and the ring sizer is plastic, it is smoother to put on metal ring than plastic, got it resized and it is perfect now
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
Great Ring
Great ring. Might want to buy half a size smaller then you would other places.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2013
share
Great buy!
This ring was exactly what my fiance wanted! Looks nice and shiny and the 5mm is the perfect size for him! It is a little heavier then expected, but that doesn't bother him. And blue nile prices beat any chain jewelry stores by a margin!
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
It is good, but it may tarnish quickly.
Shiyu - 
05/13/2013
share
Size
Sizing is off, both wedding bands ordered were on the larger side, and noticeably bigger than my engagement band that is supposed to be the same size
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Great customer service
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
He loves it!
This ring is wonderful! Very masculine, yet clean and classy. I think it fits beautifully and the quality is unparalleled.
Anna - 
03/18/2013
share
He is gonna love it!!
The quality and price was amazing! The inscription was done perfectly and was proportionate.
Renee - 
02/27/2013
share
very satisfied with my purchase
yung-tzu - 
01/03/2013
share
The ring is a comfortable it. We had great service!
This ring was exactly what we wanted. It is a very comfortable fit, and the service was speedy and great!
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Large enough, very valuable.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2012
share
We were very pleased.
Lisa - 
11/08/2012
share
Can't think of a better Jewlery experience.
Arrived just like the picture on the site. I have no clue how you capture your jewelry for the site... Keep it up! What you see, is what you get while saving a ton of money and time. The site is so welcoming and helpful that it puts you mind at ease.
Christopher - 
10/09/2012
share
Perfect wedding band
Beautiful ring. Perfect fit. Everything we expected.
Krystal - 
09/18/2012
share
I love the rings.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2012
share
My preference would have been to get the exact same ring, but with a brushed finish. Aside from that, it's perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
Great ring!
It fits so smoothly! Goes on easy but isn't loose coming off! Did I mention it looks great?
Justin - 
08/15/2012
share
Excellent.
A well made ring. Easily blemished, but I'm pretty hard on it. Easily addressed by polishing. I am quite happy with the price, service and quality.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2012
share
A very comfortable ring
Very nice and very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2012
share
my husband finds is perfect!
This excellent ring was "perfect" for my husband. He likes it so much, and he says he finds it very comfortable. It looks wonderful too!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
Couldn't be more pleased.
Went with Blue Nile for the engagement ring and the wedding band, and wasn't disappointed. Customer service was great and the product and quality was exceptional. Will come back to Blue Nile and recommend to others.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2012
share
Nice ring.
Have had the ring on my finger just over a week and I like it.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2012
share
He's so happy
Its wonderful
Anonymous - 
06/05/2012
share
beautiful ring, ordered wrong size but blue nile helps exchange without any problem.
Youwen - 
06/05/2012
share
Great Ring!
Fit great! Comfortable. And looks great!
Perry - 
05/21/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink