Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Belle Classic Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Belle Classic Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Intricate and beautiful, this diamond ring features a row of 9 round diamonds set in enduring platinum. 3/4 carat total diamond weight.
4,5 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Beautiful and fantastic value.
This ring is really lovely. It looks fantastic from the side. Great value for $ and looks great stacked with my 1ct diamond solitaire - I would highly recommend.
Stephanie - 
02/03/2014
share
This ring is delicate and feminine and very sparkly.
Anonymous - 
09/14/2013
share
Elegant and beautiful band
The stones were larger than I expected - a great plus. Also, the "u" shape of the prongs show off the stones more, so if you want a bit of bling, this is a great ring. I also wanted to have the ability to turn the ring to hide the stones, and I can do that. Also, the stones comprise almost half the circumference, so if I put my fingers all together, it looks like an infinity band. Beautiful, elegant ring. I'm so glad I chose this one!
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
Quality band at reasonable price
My wife likes this ring except sometimes it hurts her fingers on the sides. But all of our friends found the diamonds are huge at this price level. We have our engagement ring ordered at Blue Nile too, and it is more than satisfaction from us.If you want to buy this band, just make sure your finger is thin enough, otherwise it might hurt a little bit when you want to make a fist. other than that, it is perfect.
Rentong - 
03/26/2013
share
Fantastic. Diamonds are smaller looking in person that website's picture, but still look great! Debated between this ring and the Bella. Chose this ring with 9 diamonds vs. the Belle that has 12 diamonds because the 12 diamond version is so wide that the diamonds on the end are hidden by fingers on either side. Ring was very well received- very pleased with this purchase.
Danny - 
01/02/2013
share
I love this ring so much, very sparkly! Wish we got the engagement ring to match it!
REBECCA - 
11/10/2012
share
Pretty
The ring is pretty. Each stone looked smaller than what I thought it's gonna be. But overall pretty satisfied
Anonymous - 
11/09/2012
share
Beautiful Wedding Ring.
The ring is gorgeous. I've received a ton of compliments - and it pairs perfectly with my engagement ring (also from Blue Nile). It looks like an eternity band on my finger. I was worried about it spinning frequently on my finger so the diamonds were towards my palm, but I've sized it perfectly and spinning is minimal if at all.The Blue Nile customer service is absolutely exceptional and definitely a major reason why my fiance and I are repeat customers. He bought my beautiful engagement ring from Blue Nile (after a friend recommended the site), and we bought each of our wedding rings from Blue Nile. Every time I've called with questions or need advice, I get a wonderful Blue Nile rep who is extremely helpful. It's been an amazing experience. I recommend Blue Nile to everyone I know.
Andrea - 
08/21/2012
share
The stones are slightly smaller than expected, but definitely not a disappointment. Great ring, would highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2012
share
absolutely beautiful ring
The ring was more than what we expected. The sparkle was amazing and the size of the diamonds were perfect. The cost was the best. The online ordering, shipping and packaging was great. We definitely buy from Blue Nile again and would highly recommend. it.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2012
share
I love this ring & bluenile!
Beautiful ring, I love it! I wear it on its own on my right hand. Very pretty & sparkly. Tried on similar rings in Tiffanys & they were much more expensive. Bluenile is excellent quality & very well priced. All the diamonds i have are from here. I dont shop anywhere else.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2012
share
She loves the quality of her wedding band!
Brian - 
01/23/2012
share
I was planning to wear this ring with my other rings but this new ring has a rough edge.
Nancy - 
01/18/2012
share
Amazing sparkle, didn't work with my engagement ring
This ring is beautiful in person, but didn't work with my 3 stone trellis ring. It did not sit flush. Otherwise, it is an absolutely sparkly, gorgeous ring. Would be great on it's own or with a ring it sits flush with. Great prices and great service with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
Perfect!!!
My wife absolutely loved her wedding band. I have been so impressed with the Customer Service of Blue Nile I have made several purchases and plan to use them almost exclusively going forward.
Charles - 
10/27/2011
share
Beautiful ring. Be careful of diamonds on the side of the fingers.
Very beautiful ring. I read a comment about the diamonds on the side being bothersome. We kind of ran into that problem. My girlfriend has to rotate it so that the diamonds don't irritate her finger on the side of her middle finger. Luckily her pinky does not touch her side finger so the diamonds can rotate to that side. otherwise, it's a beautiful ring. I like the sparkle and platinum. It's a very classy looking ring.
Phillip - 
10/25/2011
share
My ring is beautiful, love how it sparkles and goes with my diamond.
I found my ring to be as described. It is a beautiful ring, I would recommend Blue NIle to anyone interested in quality jewelry.
Anne - 
09/12/2011
share
As good as Tiffany (at 1/2 the price)
I got this ring for my wife after we looked at a similar one at Tiffany for twice the price (and lower total ct weight). Worried that she'd be tied to the T&Co. ring, I was bracing to have to ship it back -- you know, waiting for the "oh...it's nice" response. But she literally gasped when she opened the box. Can't ask for a better reaction than that, esp. after 13 years of wedded bliss :-)
Ryan - 
08/04/2011
share
Perfect ring, looks classy and goes with my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
The perfect ring!
I bought this ring to wear with my 1 carat Petite Trellis Ring and the two rings look amazing together. The fit is very flush and the diamonds sparkle with brilliance. I absolutely love this ring and can't wait to wear this on my wedding day!
Michele - 
06/21/2011
share
she loves it, loves it.
this ring is only 2.8mm, the diamonds are not big, but they really sparkle and actually made the overall diamonds/ring look bigger . she received many complements and looking to buy the engagement ring to complete the set.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2011
share
Great wedding band!!
This ring is exceptional in every way! The diamonds are large enough that if you are pairing it with a Blue Nile six-prong solitaire there will be just a little spacing, but it still looks great.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2011
share
Its beautiful
Its beautiful
Joseph - 
01/14/2011
share
Perfect wedding band
The ring runs a little big (so keep that in mind when you order), yet it is truly beautiful. I was afraid that the sparkle couldn't keep up with my Wempe engagement ring but it did. I can't stop looking at it. The ring is very elegant and classic and I have received many compliments. I only had it now for 2 weeks so I am not sure about quality but I sure hope it will last a lifetime. It certainly looks very well made.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
The ring is beautiful and priced very competitively. Blue Nile's customer service is outstanding.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2010
share
She loved the rings
She loved the wedding band & engagement ring. Quality and service from Blue Nile were excellent.
Wayne - 
11/19/2010
share
Couldn't be happier
Beautiful ring, much better in real life than on the website. Very, very sparkly in the sunlight, gorgeous!
Joshua O - 
09/21/2010
share
I love Blue nile!
The ring was absolutely beatuiful! The service with blue nile is off the charts wonderful. I wont shop anywhere else for diamonds.
Anonymous - 
08/11/2010
share
Great Service for Wedding Ring.
I was extremely happy with the ring I purchased. The service I recieved from Blue Nile, and especially the delivery time. I will be using Blue Nile for future diamond orders.
John - 
06/30/2010
share
Beautiful Ring!
I originally purchased this ring to wear next to my my 1.80 ct classic solitaire. It is truly a very elegant and classic addition to my ring finger. It looks wonderful when worn alone too. The sparkle is amazing, the size is just right (not too big and gaudy, not too small that it is difficult to see). The diamonds are extremely brilliant and sparkle like crazy in both natural and artificial lighting. I would highly recommend this ring!
Raya - 
05/26/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink