Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Citrine and Smoky Quartz in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Citrine and Smoky Quartz in Sterling Silver
Perfect for any occasion, this enduring pearl bracelet features citrine and smoky quartz gemstone, and pearl knots.
4,1 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Pretty Pearls
Very cute, just a little bit smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2014
share
I love my Braclet.
Donna - 
07/12/2014
share
Gorgeous pearls
I was initially hesitant to buy this bracelet but finally went ahead and ordered it. I'm so glad I did. It was meant to be a gift for a friend but I loved it so much that I decided to keep it for myself and order another one for my friend. I'm petite built and it isn't too big for me. It looks beautiful in person.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2014
share
Great for the price - but a little large.
This bracelet is pretty and classic. It's a little too big and I was disappointed when I emailed Blue Nile to see if I could send it back to have a few pearls removed and they said they couldn't. Also the piece that goes into the clasp has become un attached before even wearing it, but I know that's just one of those things. For the price I thought it was a good buy. No I have to take it to a jeweler to get an estimate to restring it and fix the clasp. If it's too expensive I will send it back.
Liz - 
04/22/2014
share
Beautiful bracelet in a beautiful box
I loved it so much getting one for my daughter. Lovely pearls fits just right.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
She loves it!
I bought this bracelet for a friend's birthday and she was absolutely in love with in the first time she saw it. It's got a nice quality. Definitely a good buy.
Pauline - 
02/28/2014
share
Wife loved the bracelet!!!
Stunning beauty at such a low cost, super fast shipping!
Martin - 
02/25/2014
share
The bracelet exceeded my expectations. The pearls are very pretty and the clasp is very detailed. It was a gift for a friend and she loves it. The picture does not do this bracelet justice.
Steffeni - 
12/25/2013
share
The bracelet is beautiful. The only issue is its too long. I have a small wrist and its too big for me.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
Sara loved it!
My girlfriend loved it!
Jesse - 
02/26/2013
share
The braclet was lovely, however I expected the pearls to be somewhat smaller, more delicate. The recipeint of the pearls loved them. I think I would examine future purchases rather more closely as the photo was deceptive
carol - 
02/11/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink