Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Citrine Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Citrine Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Rich in color, this gemstone pendant features an orange-yellow citrine highlighted by an 18k white gold four-prong setting and suspended from an 18k white gold bail on a cable chain necklace.
4,2 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice jewelry but very expensive for a common gemstone.
Grant - 
06/13/2014
share
A nice necklace for a birthday gift.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
Very nice...Gift for my wife on the birth of ourGranddaughter
Donald - 
01/02/2013
share
Overpriced
Con: High price. Found a same exact same one in Downtown, Los Angeles for $250 cheaper.Pro: Quality and service is very acceptable.
Geon - 
10/08/2012
share
She will love her graduation present!
I asked for the darkest color gems to match my daughter's ring and both the pendant and earrings matched and were of excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2012
share
It's a very nice necklace -- very simple, great color.
Ian - 
01/03/2012
share
My wife loves it!
Thomas - 
09/29/2011
share
Matches earings!
She loves her set, just the right size.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2011
share
Great gift for November moms
I bought the pendant for an xmas present for the wife after our son was born in November. She gets to wear it every day and be reminded of our son. She likes it alot!
Joe - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife absolutely loves it.
I was struggling to find my wife a Christmas present containing the birthstone of our newborn daughter ... and this necklace was the perfect find!
Jack - 
01/12/2011
share
Great quality. Exceptional customer service.
John - 
01/12/2011
share
simple piece, strong impact, very nice
DAVID - 
01/01/2010
share
The gemstone and mount is very nice but the chain is somewhat disappointing. Much more delicate than expected.
Richard - 
03/04/2009
share
The perfect gift
Citrine is the birth stone of my new born baby, so I purchased this necklace for my wife so she could wear it when she returned to work. She loved it!!!!
Robert - 
01/07/2009
share
Very nice piece
My wife very much liked the piece
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
I bought both pendant and earrings. My wife loved them. the sparkle just pops out at you.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2008
share
It was just what I expected and came very quickly.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2008
share
Very pretty! She loved the pendant.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Nice gift
I bought it as a gift for my wife; it matched earrings I had previously purchased from Blue Nile:She loved it, it is truly beautiful!!
Edward - 
12/12/2007
share
simple but elegant look.
I bought this pendant for my wife for her birthday along with the matching earring set. It was a big hit and my wife was very happy with both the pendant and earrings. This was only my second purchase from Blue Nile and both have been very positive experiences - we are happy customers. When my wife opened this latest present and saw the Blue Nile box, she beamed with excitement as the first present from Blue Nile was also a big hit. I'll definitely be a returning customer and a happy one to boot.
tim - 
02/14/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink