Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Striking in design, this petite diamond ring features fifteen round diamonds channel set in enduring platinum. 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4,6 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  45 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great Ring, went bigger!
My wife loved the ring, just as described on the site. We actually retunred the ring for another ring with more diamonds along the channel. Hassle free return.
Chris - 
08/29/2013
share
Very Sparkly!!!
This ring is beautiful, it matches my channel set solitaire engagement ring perfectly. It is a little bit thinner than the engagement ring band, I think its 2.2mm vs. 3mm. The diamonds are the same size but the platinum above and below the diamonds is thinner, showcases the diamonds even more. Extremely beautiful, highly recommend!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
Great ring. Matches nicely with my 3-stone engagement ring also from Blue Nile. The only thing that could've been better is that the diamonds are a little "sunken in" compared to that of other channel rings. But otherwise, great value compared to similar rings you would get from other jewelers.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2013
share
Beautiful ring
What a beautiful ring! Great fit, super shiny and superb value. I can't wait to wear it come our wedding day.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
great to work with.
david - 
08/31/2012
share
Great products, value, and quality
Meets all expectations and beyond. Great quality and value. Will recommend bluenile products in the future!!!
Andrew - 
10/04/2011
share
Perfect Ring!
My fiance and I chose this for her wedding band. I also bought her engagement ring on Blue Nile, and this is a perfect match, without being too flashy. She has the Tapered Cathedral Ring in Platinum, with a .75 carat diamond on it. Both rings are absolutely stunning, and are perfect for her fingers. She has a 5.5 ring size. Blue Nile service is great as well!
Daniel - 
04/23/2011
share
Outstanding customer service
Never underestimate the value of interacting with great people. The customer service representatives at Blue Nile are amazing and are able to help solve issues such as in-between ring sizes, etc. My fiance has a ring size closer to 4 3/4, and Blue Nile was able to help out with this unadvertised size.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2010
share
She loved the ring, perfect anniversary gift!
Blue Nile was a great way to go about buying my wife's anniversary gift. Great ring and customer service for my exchange!
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
Never wants to take it off.
I had to let my fiancee try it on to make sure that it fit, now I've had to hide it until the wedding as she keeps trying it on and not wanting to take it off when she's over! Goes perfectly with her channel-set engagement ring and looks fantastic!
Peter - 
04/14/2010
share
She loved the new ring
Everything was great. I love Blue Nile, will continue to shop there, and recommend to everyone that's looking to buy nice jewelry. So much better quality and value than the local places (even the ones that fancy themselves as "high end")
Daniel - 
09/25/2009
share
This ring looks beautiful as a set with a solitaire engagement ring, but it is not substantial enough to stand on its own. In the end we decided to go with the 1/2 ct. tw. because I will occasionally wear the wedding band alone.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
beautiful ring. wife loves it. I have always been quite happy with the jewelry I get from Blue Nile, and this ring is no exception.
frank - 
06/04/2009
share
Loves it
will make a great wedding ring
patricia - 
05/27/2009
share
Classic and stylish
Beautiful ring, exactly what we wanted, it compliments my engagement ring (also from Blue Nile) very well.
Jocelyn - 
04/08/2009
share
Beautiful Ring
The ring is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2008
share
Simple, but elegant.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2008
share
Exactly what we were looking for
We shopped around for wedding rings. Once we figured out what style we wanted we bought that style from Blue Nile. The rings came and were exactly what we were looking for.
Patrick - 
09/24/2008
share
The ring was as described if not better. The brilliance of the diamonds really make the ring sparkle. It is a beautiful ring that will hold anyone's attention.
Alfred - 
09/10/2008
share
All around awesome
It's beautiful, and it matches my solitaire engagement ring perfectly! I love it!
Inga - 
09/03/2008
share
Beautiful ring
Beautiful ring, I tried to pick one that matched the engagement ring as best as I could, and that was not too extravagent but also had some sparkle of its own, and this is perfect
Michael - 
08/27/2008
share
Love this ring!
My husband bought me this wedding set. I love it so much that we got the same band to wear as a third top band to my original set.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2008
share
Perfect Match for her E-Ring
Excellent quality, works very well with her engagement ring.
Brett - 
05/15/2008
share
wonderful ring!
The ring was exactly what I wanted. Great experience.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2008
share
Exceptional Ring, Extraordinary Service
My fiance (soon to be wife) loves the rings (both engagment and wedding band) we purchased from Blue Nile. Not only are both rings beautiful, the service we received through blue nile has been extraordinary. I will deffinately look to Blue Nile first for future jewelry needs.
Richard - 
03/26/2008
share
Good complement to most standard settings
Beautiful wedding ring that complimented her engagement ring well (Cathedral set round diamond). This ring isn't very large, but it flows well in combination with most standard settings. She loved it and it makes her whole finger sparkle.
Bobby - 
01/23/2008
share
The wedding band complements the engagement ring very well
Blue Nile lead us in the right direction with suggesting a wedding band that went well with the engagement ring we had bought previously. Customer service was helpful with questions also.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2007
share
Liked the ring, just a little smaller than I was expecting. Besides that my fiance is happy with it.
Howard - 
07/23/2007
share
The picture doesn't even do it justice. The ring is beautiful.
Chris - 
07/18/2007
share
Very good quality and value. Excellent customer service, i.e. helpful, responsive, able to meet our needs.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink