Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Distinctly beautiful, this diamond engagement ring showcases twelve princess-cut diamonds that are set in a platinum channel design to accent your center diamond. Setting includes ¼ carat total diamond weight.
4,9 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  31 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Blue nile is the best! bumped my shipping 4 days earlier, with saturday delivery. ring is beautiful and shiny, my fiance loves it.
LODGIE - 
01/03/2014
share
She loves the Ring, perfect Setting.
I love the setting, it looks wonderful with the Princess Shape and Radiant Shape. My Wife love the way the overall ring.
Kevin - 
09/04/2013
share
She said "Yes!"
It is amazingly beautiful!
Anonymous - 
04/10/2013
share
Great ring
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
In the description above it states 1/4 ct the solitare stone was a 11/4 ct
Anonymous - 
12/24/2012
share
I would buy from here again
My wife loved it! I never seen a diamond shine so bright. Thanks
Chris B - 
11/13/2012
share
Awesome ring
The quality, finish and appearance are all amazing. As far as the design, I like the princes cut diamonds, and they are placed perfectly on the band giving it a very flush and clean appearance. The diamonds give the band a nice sparkle, but aren't so overbearing that it steals attention from the main diamond.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2012
share
The perfect delicate ring
My girlfriend loved it. The channel set was even more delicate than I expected and was the perfect ring for her. It arrived so shiny and perfect, I was afraid to touch it before I gave it to her.
Timmothy J - 
08/30/2012
share
She Loved the Ring
Great overall quality and product selection. My Fiancee loved the ring and couldn't have asked for anything more. Great value for the diamond you get. I was skeptical at first about buying online because you couldn't see the actual diamond physically but once it came I was amazed about the quality and sparkle.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2012
share
She loved this engagement ring!
My fiance absolutely loved the engagement ring I purchased from Blue Nile. By not needing to maintain the overhead of a typical brick-and-mortar retailer, Blue Nile is able to offer unparalleled quality and beauty for less money.
Mitch - 
07/01/2012
share
She loved the ring.
I was very pleased with the ring. It looked great and fit on her finger properly.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
Everything and more I had hoped for in a ring.
Gorgeous ring. Everything and more I had hoped for.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2012
share
She loves this ring
Absolutely beautiful! She loves it and people comment on the beauty of the diamond all the time.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2012
share
AWESOME.....
This ring is awesome, my lady loved it. I sent to back to upgrade the band from 2.1 to 2.8. Blue NIle is where I will be doing all of my shopping FOR SURE.......
Titus - 
06/07/2011
share
I am the happiest customer on the face of this earth!!!! :)
Tim Kroll provided the perfect ring for me base on my specifications.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
The ring is perfect!
Gregory - 
01/12/2011
share
She LOVED the ring
I purchased the ring after a few months of research and I can that I was more than happy with the result. It is beautiful! When I gave the ring to my fiance she melted. It's so beautiful, sparkles so much. so shiny. I will definitely be a return customer when we purchase our wedding bands. Highly Recommended
Jeff - 
08/18/2010
share
Insert cheesy summary here.
Based on all the reviews I saw on each ring, I had high expectations. Blue Nile did not disappoint. The engagement ring I received was exceptional. Perhaps it is the cut and clarity that I purchased, or just the fine polishing job done before shipment, but the ring is sooooo sparkly and beautiful. I will be shopping at Blue Nile in the future when I look for the matching wedding band.
Brian - 
03/10/2010
share
Great shopping experience
I found the website design to be exceptional. This was the main selling point for me, as I don't like speaking with salesmen. It was easy to search for diamonds and hard to pick one out due to so many choices. There were a good amount of settings to choose from also, but fewer than some other vendors. The ring was shipped on time, and the return process was quick: about 10 days from door to door for a resize. We were both happy with the ring design, and .81 carat diamond was plenty big enough to look good in the setting. It is a great looking ring. I would recommend shopping at Blue Nile to anyone looking for a ring.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2010
share
She won't take it off!
She loved the Diamond Ring that I pickedout from Blue Nile and I saved a ton of money over going with a loal jeweler. If only I could get her to part with it long enough to get it resized!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2010
share
She said yes! How could she say no to such a beautiful ring!
Ring was in immaculate shape, everything she dreamed of. All for a unbeatable price.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
"She loves the ring"
I though my whole Blue Nile experience was AWESOME!!!! She loves the ring and we're both VERY, VERY, VERY happy!!!! Thank you so much Blue Nile. PS: Please keep doing what you're doing. :)
Thomas J - 
01/07/2010
share
amazing ring
easy process and great product
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
Absolutely Dazzling
We couldn't be happier with our beautiful, well crafted Blue Nile diamond engagement ring. She was absolutely dazzled by the ring's brilliance when I opened the handsome wood box and asked for her hand in marriage. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Rob - 
11/04/2009
share
She said yes!
This ring was perfect. She is petite and this ring looks great on her - anything larger would be gaudy. It's a beautiful ring and I found the exact same style in white gold in a local jewelry store for more than twice the price. Oh, and she liked it so much she said yes!
nicholas - 
10/20/2009
share
very easy to use the website and the ring matched my expectations
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
More money to spend on the wedding!
The ring was everything I expected and more. The quality and detail are amazing. Purchasing the engagement at Blue Nile was by far the best decision, I saved a lot of money. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2009
share
Buy your engagement ring from Blue Nile
I would absolutely buy from Blue Nile again without hesitation.The ring came in on time and as described. The customer service was prompt and very helpful before the purchase in answering all questions. What you get for your money is much better than a conventional jewelery store.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2009
share
She is very happy
She is very happy with the ring and I like it too!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2009
share
Perfect
She loves it! Doesn't stop sparkling.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink