Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Distinctly beautiful, this diamond engagement ring showcases twelve princess-cut diamonds that are set in a 14k white gold channel design to accent your center diamond. ¼ carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She said yes!
The Ring was even better than I was expecting, blew my mind and she gets constant compliments over it. I am so happy with the pick and service from blue nile.
Jonathon - 
07/02/2014
share
love it
It is beautiful, the emerald cut diamond is perfectly set off by the channel princess cut setting and the matching band is gorgeous. I have received dozens of complements on my 10 year anniversary gift. It was so easy to select a diamond, pick a setting and have it shipped. I am in love.
Charis - 
05/28/2014
share
Beautiful and shiny
She couldn't stop staring at the ring.
Darren - 
05/25/2013
share
Sparkly!
The ring is BEAUTIFUL! I feel like we got a great value and I love the fact that I designed the ring myself--it gives me a lot of pride when I see her wearing it. It's very sparkly, just how she likes it, and she loves showing it off. :)
JESSICA - 
05/18/2013
share
She loved the ring.
Beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Great choice and quality
Very beautiful ring. Side stones are small so they do not detract from the center stone at all.
Andrea - 
03/06/2013
share
She loves the ring !
The ring was great, my fiance loved it !!
Justin - 
02/27/2013
share
she said yes!!
Fantastic ring, great price
MICHELE - 
02/20/2013
share
A great engagement ring!
Great quality, Blue Nile always gives you exactly what they promise. Well worth the money and my now fiance loves absolutely loves her 1.01c engagement ring. All the documentation, including a free appraisal, came with the ring. I've been using Blue Nile for about three years now and they never disappoint!
Brian - 
12/26/2012
share
My fiancee was delighted. The ring was beautiful and, with the help I received on the phone about the size of the band, the ring fit her hand perfectly. I could not be more pleased
Michael G. - 
10/02/2012
share
Many jewelry suprises for fiance!!!
I had her sisters reserve a private room at our local Jeff Ruby Steakhouse(The Precint) for the special event.I also ordered the XOXO ring that was how my grandmother signed every card. I gave her the XOXO ring before we went out to dinner and the look on her face was priceless not as happy. When we got to the restaurant i ckecked us in for a party of 2 they escorted us back to the private room where her 2 sisters, mother, my mom and dad along with significant others were waiting with 2 dozen roses and rose pedals all over the table. She looked in and said this isnt us and turned around then it hit her that she knew these people in the room turned back around and started to cry. I let her calm down then asked her infront of everyone and the rest is history.
Mike - 
09/04/2012
share
Great Shopping Experience
Blue Nile made the entire process very easy and straightforward.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2012
share
The right cut is worth the money
Getting the proper cut meant ALL the world of difference. It sparkles SO MUCH she can't get enough of it! Her mom has plenty of diamond rings but none sparkle like her's.
Christopher - 
08/03/2012
share
My girlfriend loved it. As simple as that.
My girlfriend loved it. As simple as that.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
She loved it...
It's gorgeous.
Patrick - 
06/12/2012
share
she was balling all night
easy, smart, great to work with! They did more than any other company did in my life time!
christine - 
05/23/2012
share
This ring was exactly what I was looking for and the price I was willing to pay. Great, fast service. Thanks Blue Nile!
David M - 
03/21/2012
share
The perfect ring
Everything was excellent, from the service to the ring.
Robert - 
02/22/2012
share
She said yes!
The ring was awesome, it was a little intimidating making a purchase that big without seeing it in person but it was definitely worth it.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
She was speechless
This engagement ring was a total surprise. So I relied on the staff at Blue Nile and the information they provided on their website to select a ring that she absolutely loves. Thanks Blue Nile!!!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
She loved it!!!!
This ring was perfect. Just as described...absolutely beautiful. She loved it. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone!
Josh - 
11/14/2011
share
Exceptional experience.
If my purchases online are even half of the experience that Blue Nile was able to provide, then I will do all of my shopping online.
Anonymous - 
10/19/2011
share
She LOVES this ring!
The customer service people could not have been more helpful. I also don't think I could have got a better deal anywhere else. The ring and diamond were well exceded my expectations... I loved that I could ship it to Fed-ex location and not my apartment! Perfect outcome, excellent service, great value.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
Perfect Engagement Ring
My fiance LOVED the ring. I was hesitant on ordering a ring online at first, but I'm glad I did. The customer service at Blue Nile was also really helpful when I contacted them regarding when I needed the ring sooner than expected. Highly recommend!!!
JT - 
09/07/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink