Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double Cut Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Palladium (6mm)
Double Cut Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Palladium (6mm)
Make your love resonate with this timeless palladium wedding ring, featuring a double cut straight edge and matte center.
4,2 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Looks exactly like on the picture, very fast delivery.
Dragana - 
05/28/2014
share
Great quality, gorgeous ring
(review from Ross' fiance) Gorgeous ring. I bought this for my fiance's wedding band, we were both extremely happy with the look and quality of the ring. The metal color is perfect, and matches the platinum on my rings (which he also purchased from Blue Nile).
Ross - 
04/30/2014
share
Good value/quality, nice design. Lightweight.
STEPHEN - 
04/10/2014
share
Extremely happy with the ring. Right size, right look, right feel.
The ring is exactly how it looks, so if you like the pictures you will love the ring. Also, the engraving looks great. And for those of you who are worried about it being light, trust me it's not too light. I had been wearing a tungsten ring previously and thought the Palladium would feel much too light after getting used to the heavy metal, but it really is a great feel. It doesn't feel hollow or cheap like Titanium does.
Caleb - 
02/27/2014
share
He loved his ring.
I loved the ring, it fit beautifully and the engraving was perfect.
Rochelle - 
02/11/2014
share
He loves it!
We love it! Fiance loves how light this ring is. It looks amazing. I was concerned that ring would scratch easily (based on reviews), so as soon as I got it, I took the ring and banged on the edge of our metal coffee table for a few minutes. Not a scratch on it.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2014
share
Wonderful ring!
We love this ring. The matted portion is beautifully set against the shiny beveled section. The ring is light as compared to other metals and the 6mm is the perfect width for larger hands.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2013
share
DO NOT ORDER
DO NOT ORDER. Completely scratched up within 24 hours of our ceremony. Looks horrible and will have to buy a new one.
Jade - 
07/10/2013
share
Great price and good quality.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
Wasn't what I Expected
Wasn't too impressed with this item. Duller and darker than I expected, and not much contrast between center matte and edge. Fiance commented that it looked like a "cigar ring". Sent back, and fortunately found another ring at Blue Nile that is perfect!
TRACY - 
07/02/2013
share
Excellent value for the money
Scratches very easily, but otherwise very nice.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2013
share
Perfect Fit & Style
He loves it and the fit is great and the color is beautiful, he was looking for a ring that was more then just a simple band but not girlie and this was it.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
He likes it very much!
It's a very nice ring.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Many thanks!
It's a fantastic ring that looks better in person. I know it will get many years of wonderful use.
Kristin - 
05/16/2013
share
Had minor mark on the ring upon arrival. Kept it because I liked the ring.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
Great looking ring, maybe a little soft
This ring looks great and is as advertised, but has unfortunately seemed to scuff pretty easily.
Joseph - 
03/11/2013
share
Very happy with ring and a great price
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Great Customer Service
Best customer service you will find.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
love it
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink