Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Branch Necklace in Sterling Silver
Branch Necklace in Sterling Silver
Ideal for a touch of unique style, this chic branch necklace is complete with a cable chain and crafted from sterling silver.
4,4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Love my branch necklace.
The necklace is very, light, thin, and delicate. I love to wear it with cardigans because of the way the necklace lays on your neck higher. It's not long like necklaces that "dangle". So, it's perfect for the necklace laying right below your collar bone. I love the branch and I've gotten compliments on it at work. I paid the sale price of $30 dollars for it... Even though I love it, I think I still would buy it on sale instead of the regular price.
DORIS - 
01/09/2015
share
Your products make for great gifts
Beautiful and mystical
Ken - 
01/05/2015
share
Perfect casual necklace
many compliments and goes with everything
janice - 
10/07/2014
share
Love my branch necklace!
Love the necklace. It sits really well and looks so nice!
Anonymous - 
09/21/2014
share
Smaller than I thought, but very pretty
Barbara - 
09/20/2014
share
Package was delivered timely and the item itself was exquisite. It was an awesome purchase.
S. - 
09/16/2014
share
I bought this as a gift and I'm sure the person will be very pleased.
Dainty but substantial piece.Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
09/16/2014
share
Simple, elegant and beautiful
This is a beautifully simple necklace. It sits well on the neck - for me just below where the collarbones meet. It is made well and has garnered me plenty of compliments. I would definitely recommend it to anyone on the fence about it.
Ondine - 
09/15/2014
share
I think she will love it!
Purchased this necklace for my niece. I haven't given it to her yet...might keep it for myself! :D
Robin - 
09/14/2014
share
Highly recommend
This item is simple and beautiful! Hangs nicely and the quality is better than expected. Received positive comments the first time I wore it.
Anonymous - 
09/14/2014
share
A statement piece
Very dainty and yet it speaks volumes. I don't usually wear silver, but this piece was so beautiful that it didn't matter. I absolutely love it.
Kara - 
09/13/2014
share
She loves the necklace!
My daughter loves her necklace. Not overpowering, great quality.
Sally - 
09/13/2014
share
Delicate, unique necklace.
More delicate than I thought it would be but it made it much prettier this way.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
Nice
Very pretty, very delicate.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
Really unique
I bought this for my daughter because she loves trees and nature. Her decore is trees. Her birthday is still a couple months away but I know she will absolutely love this, it is so unique.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
I love the simplicity of this necklace. It looks good with all of my fall sweaters. Very nice piece!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
Simply Stunning
Simply stunning necklace. As always the quality is exceptional and the price fair. I love the simplicity of the design. You could easily wear it as an everyday peice or as a statement peice with something more simple.
Sarah - 
09/12/2014
share
it is cute
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
I love my branch necklace! It's an original piece.
Tinesha - 
09/12/2014
share
The Branch Necklace is a beautifully, simplistic piece that is a perfect compliment to any outfit.
Michele - 
09/12/2014
share
Very small but good value.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
I love it!
You will not be sorry if you buy this little necklace
Nanci - 
09/12/2014
share
Simple yet unique.
A simple piece that still makes a statement. Very unique.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Lovely little necklace
Well made Dainty necklace. Lovely organic shape. Happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Perfect daily necklace
Perfect daily necklace, like it very much.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
my daughter-in-law loved the necklace!!
the necklace was a pleasant surprise and adorable...this was my first time placing an order and i will order again
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Gave to my grown daughter as a birthday gift.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
very pretty necklace
very delicate looking and pretty
Roseanna - 
09/12/2014
share
Very pretty, good price
Very pretty necklace. It exceeded my expectations for a cute, trendy necklace.
Cheryl - 
09/11/2014
share
So pretty little thing
Anonymous - 
09/11/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink