Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver - 36
Blue Topaz Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver - 36" Long
Cool in color, this topaz necklace features 11 round blue topaz gemstones set in open rings of sterling silver along a 36 inch chain that is perfect worn long or layered.
4,5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My daughter loves the necklace and might wear it for her wedding. However, when worn doubled up it often becomes twisted. (It also took about 15 minutes to get the knots out upon opening.) It's as pictured and very dainty.
Barbara - 
01/06/2014
share
Beautiful necklace
My wife loves this necklace. Another stunning piece of jewelry from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
She loved the necklace.
Item as described and pictured.I would recommend.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Love this necklace
I love this necklace. The stones are lovely and sparkly, yet the necklace is subdued enough to wear to work.
Nancy - 
01/25/2013
share
She loved the necklace
I was afraid the gemstones would be too small but the necklace was beautiful and my wife loved it!
Dan - 
12/27/2012
share
Very classy and versatile necklace...
Absolutely a great addition to any women's jewelry collection. She loves the piece. In face, she has found 3 different ways to wear the necklace within the first week of receiving it...
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
beautiful necklace
Very nice quality. Goes nicely with multiple outfits. The misses loves the length for casual or dressed.
Chris - 
10/01/2012
share
I love this necklace, very beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
Lovely and simply elegant
Anonymous - 
08/25/2012
share
The Necklace exceeded both mine and her expectations.
Anonymous - 
05/25/2012
share
She loves it
Great mothers day gift.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
Perfect Gift I gave this to my daughter-in-law as a gift for her first Mother's Day. She was very pleased with it, and her husband, my son, happily stated that "Wearing it, she looks even more beautiful than ever". I was very happy to find such a lovely gift for an even lovlier woman.
Kathleen - 
05/14/2012
share
I gave this necklace as a gift. It is even more stunning in person than you could imagine.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2012
share
I love this,
This is so pretty! I love it!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
Small but pretty
Great but small. Little over priced in my mind but she loved it and wears it all the time. She is much happier with it than I am since I know what it cost
Justin - 
01/05/2012
share
She liked them.
Beautifully cut stones. Just enough to make a statement but not too many to go overboard.
Perry - 
12/28/2011
share
I have always wanted a nice blue topaz bracet and my husband purchased the necklace to match the bracelet for our anniversary.Both were beautiful and I plan on wearing them a lot. I like the option of wearing the necklace one strand or two strand and it looks good casual or dressy.
Gene - 
12/01/2011
share
Very nice and a great length for a double strand.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
She wears it all the time
Very nice!
Brian - 
05/18/2011
share
she loved the necklace
came on time and looks great
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
It's perfect.
This necklace is delicate and beautiful. It was everything we hoped it would be and my mother loves it.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2011
share
I love this necklace! it's just like in the picture.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2011
share
I love this necklace.
It's absolutely beautiful.
brenda - 
04/04/2011
share
Overall good experience. She exchanged for similar necklace, which she loves.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink