Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Blue Topaz Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Lively in color, this delicate topaz bracelet features three faceted blue topaz gemstones bezel-set in open rings of sterling silver and linked with a matching cable chain.
4,3 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful, but only for larger wrists.
The brawler itself is beautiful A classic piece of jewelry for the petite woman. The only problem is there are no wrist size choices, so if the sweet girl you are purchasing this for happens to have a small wrist, you either decline to purchase it, or pay someone else to have it re-sized.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2014
share
She likes it!
Nice looking and good quality
BOB - 
06/30/2014
share
Bought this for my dear friend. It's her birth stone. She had never had a piece of jewelry with her birth stone and she loves it. Was still wearing it three days later. I suspect it will be on her arm throughout December.
Joanne - 
12/05/2013
share
Pretty bracelet
A birthday gift for my young adult daughter, delicate chain, simple and elegant. She is very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2013
share
Very light and brilliant. My wife really loves it.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2013
share
Very cute. Very simple.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2013
share
Really like me Blue Topaz bracelet
Very nice bracelet
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Beautiful and delicate
This bracelet is very beautiful and delicate. The color of the stones is excellent. The spacing of the stones and the size of my wrist makes it so only one stone typically shows on top of my wrist, while the other two (and the clasp) are on the bottom. Nonetheless, it is beautiful and I've received several compliments. Very satisfied.
Julia - 
04/06/2013
share
It's nice...
kerry - 
03/18/2013
share
I am very pleased with the quality, fit and look of this bracelet. The picture is very accurate.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2013
share
My daughter in law really like this bracelet. Given to her for her birthday. Loves the color.
Susan - 
02/26/2013
share
Love it.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Good value
Great quality, great price and great service. Would recommend to others.
George - 
02/25/2013
share
Beautiful brilliant stone color
Anonymous - 
02/15/2013
share
perfect gift for bridal party
I bought these for my bridesmaids, they came quickly and are just as beautiful as in pictures!
Mary - 
01/30/2013
share
beautiful, simple, dainty
Bought this for my mother who doesn't wear big fancy jewelry. Wanted her to have something pretty and she LOVED this. I don't think she's taken it off since she got it. Silver is good quality; strong clasp; stones are just as colorful as shown.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
Love it!
the fact that I put it on the night I got it and haven't taken it off since.. I think I like it! matches the earrings and necklace my husband gave me from Blue Nile for our annivrsary the previous month.. Now, I just need a blue topaz ring!
Kerry - 
01/03/2013
share
she liked it
Nice braclet . Looked just like pic.
michael - 
12/28/2012
share
Very basic, but nice. Good quality and good value.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
I Love this Bracelet.
Bought this Bracelet in Blue. It is so beautiful I went back and bought three more for gift's. It looks awesome with one of each color on.It is so dainty. Received lots of compliments already.
MARIANNE - 
12/17/2012
share
Love it, love it
I was very pleased with the quality of this bracelet. It was even more perfect in person, I was very impressed. I hope my daughter likes it as much as I do. I ordered on Thurs at 1 pm and it was on my door step before noon on Sat and it was free shipping. Can't get much better than that!
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
It was exactly as I expected. I love it!
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. The bracelet is really beautiful and I think she will enjoy wearing it.
Mary - 
11/01/2012
share
Cute bracelet.
MINGHU - 
10/29/2012
share
Loved giving this as a gift for my business partners and bought one for myself!
Serena - 
09/28/2012
share
Needs more blue topaz
I like the bracket, but it needs a few more blue topaz.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
I love this bracelet! It's light and not gaudy, but pretty in simplicity. I have this and the same bracelet in garnet and I love wearing both together!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Outstanding
I had no clue what to buy my Mom for Mothers day and you guys helped me find something she loved...thanks! She told me she loves this color topaz as usually it comes in a pukey orange or something. Thanks also for allowing ample text space to write a personal message that she liked just as much...
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
She loved it.
I was very impressed with everything when my order arrived.
Troy - 
02/19/2012
share
Love them
Delicate and beautiful
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink