Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Oval Ring in Sterling Silver
Blue Topaz Oval Ring in Sterling Silver
Refined and timeless, this blue topaz gemstone ring fashionably stands out, complemented by sterling silver.
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great ring but a little rough around the bottom of the ring
Janet - 
01/13/2015
share
Don't hesitate to buy this ring - it is beautiful and very comfortable.
My size 7 fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I almost forget it's on when I wear it but I don't because it is so incredibly pretty. The silver has a glossy shine that goes well with the Topaz.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2015
share
Absolutely stunning. You will not be sorry if you purchase this ring!!
Tammy - 
01/05/2015
share
Very beautiful ring
Usually when I have purchased items (esp jewelry) on line, the photo makes the item bigger than it truly is, not in this case. Picture represented accurately the size of the ring.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Beautiful can't take my eyes of it
Lovely style and the gemstones color is amazing.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2014
share
I adore my ring!
Big stone but not gaudy. Rare setting looks gorgeous on my finger.
Stephanie - 
09/25/2014
share
I love this ring!!
It is just what the picture shows. Beautiful blue color.
Betty - 
09/08/2014
share
This is one beautiful ring
This is my 2nd Blue Nile purchase and I have no complaints. The ring surpassed my expectations. It is definitely a beautiful stone.
Michael - 
04/22/2014
share
Beautiful and well crafted
This is a lovely ring. I was surprised by how large the topaz stone is; it is quite stunning. I have a small ring size (5.5), and the stone almost completely covers the top of my finger. Very well made and very pretty.
Ceela - 
02/26/2014
share
Pretty
Pretty!
Anonymous - 
01/29/2014
share
Lovely ring
Lovely ring, worth the money.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink