Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Blue Topaz Pendant in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Blue Topaz Pendant in Sterling Silver
A beautiful complement, this topaz and pearl pendant features an oval bezel-set blue topaz paired with an oval freshwater cultured pearl and suspended from a sterling silver cable chain necklace.
4,5 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  72 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
excellent product and customer service
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
Great necklace for the price. Pearl perfect - no defects( as mentioned previously by others) . Blue topaz small but what I expected. Thank- you for a lovely necklace that goes with a pair of earrings I already had!
Donna - 
01/02/2013
share
Last minute surprise my wife really likes.
The product is as beautiful as the price. My wife really liked it.
Steve - 
01/02/2013
share
Very pretty and femine.
Turns out I ordered a similar Blue Nile necklace for my daughter last year. This was so pretty my husband encouraged me to keep it for myself.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Great present, great service
I got this for my mother as a Christmas gift. I forgot to select the "gift" option at checkout, and a representative fixed the packaging for me within minutes. The pearl is a substantial size without being too large, and it has a beautiful luster. My mom loved it! Looks more expensive than it was...may buy it for others as gifts too!
Katherine - 
12/20/2012
share
beautiful
I am very happy with this necklace. It is beautiful. The pearl is the perfect size and the topaz is clear and sparkly.
Jonetta - 
12/17/2012
share
Great necklace, looks even better in person!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
Don't know yet
Product looked just as advertised and arrived quickly. It is quite attractive and a Christmas gift for my sister. We will know soon enough what she thinks.
Sheryl - 
12/12/2012
share
The pendant is beautiful, and matches the earrings well.
P - 
12/05/2012
share
Pleasantly surprised!
I bought 3 of these neckaces as Chistmas gifts for my nieces. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and price of the jewelry. I will not hesitate to purchase from Blue Nile in the future. Extremely happy!!!
Kim - 
12/04/2012
share
Beautiful Quality!
I was extremley pleased with my purchase! The blue topaz is bright and clear, and the necklace looks stunning on. I received my purchase within 2 days, I ended up buying the earrings too and love them also! I'll be a life long customer of Blue Nile going forward.
Kendra - 
11/20/2012
share
Wonderful product at an excellent price.
Dallas - 
11/06/2012
share
Gorgeous Necklace!!!
Absolutely beautiful...the chain is very delicate not clunky like some necklaces. I love it! the stone is clear and bright. Perfect!!!
Alicia - 
11/05/2012
share
My wife really love her gift
Bryan - 
09/28/2012
share
She loved everything.
The offer[Google Offer] was exceptional, got a lot for less[you have to use all the funds one time and no sale items nor shipping upgrade]. The wife was like Wow. Enough said.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
Very happy with the shopping experience and quality of the item.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
The wedding party LOVED gifts from Blue Nile
Exceptional SERVICE and order completed in such a timely manner !
sandra - 
08/09/2012
share
Just what I was looking for
Great necklace...my only complaint is that the blue topaz part flips over and has to be readjusted. Not a big deal but I'm picky!
Anonymous - 
07/05/2012
share
The necklace is a wonderful Mother's Day present. My mother was incredibly surprised.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2012
share
Lovely piece
This is a truly beautiful piece. My only 'complaint' is that the pearl is so large that it rolls around my neck so it doesn't always sit with the gemstone facing outward. Definitely worth the price.
Courtney - 
06/04/2012
share
Loved the pendant!
The pearl and topaz pendant is exceptional in every way... stylish, elegant and beautiful to look at. I even got the matching earrings as well!
Gretchen - 
05/28/2012
share
This was a hit with my wife. She loved them. The pendant goes very well with the matching ear rings available separately on the website.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
She really loved the necklace
Very pretty and sleek. Has a little bit of bulk to appear more valuable but dainty enough to please any woman.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Mom loved these!
These two items were lovely Mother's Day gifts and look great on my mom.
Clint - 
05/16/2012
share
She really enjoys her necklace.
the size was good, but there was no way to verify the size just by looking on the website.
Robert - 
04/13/2012
share
Wonderful!!
Like all things from Blue Nile the pendant was beautiful.
Travis - 
04/05/2012
share
I loved it!
Prettier in person! I just wore it on my wedding day and it was wonderful. It's a beautiful light blue color and quite a large pearl. Very pleased!
Annet - 
03/31/2012
share
My daughter said she like the color of the blue topaz
I bought the item for my daughter and she was very appreciative.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
it's beautiful
it goes well with the topaz earrings
Jea - 
03/03/2012
share
my sister loves it thank you
Anonymous - 
03/02/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Blue Topaz Pendant in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink