Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Blue Topaz Cushion-Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
A true timeless classic, this sterling silver ring features an always stylish cushion-cut blue topaz gemstone.
4,8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love my new ring!
I am very satisfied with this beautiful ring. Everyone comments on it's color and how it sparkles in the light. It is obviously a high quality item.
Jill - 
02/18/2014
share
I have gotten lots of compliments on this ring.
It was even prettier than I was expecting.
Kathleen - 
01/06/2014
share
Look forward to presenting the ring to my wife in two days
William - 
11/12/2013
share
Beautiful ring
The ring is gorgeous, I love it.
Deborah - 
09/09/2013
share
The ring is beautiful and sparkles. Love it!!!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
This ring is just gorgeous! She loved it.
Brian - 
02/26/2013
share
She likes the ring!!
I received the ring in time to present to my girlfriend and she has been wearing ever since. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Beautiful
The ring is beautiful. I love the color, and the size of the gem. It's exactly what I was looking for in the ring. When I received the ring, it was too big. I called to exchange the ring. The customer service was very helpful and nice. I ended up sending the ring back to be sized. Great Customer Service! Thank you Jason for your help.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
WIfe very happy with ring
I bought the ring to match her very beautiful blue topaz pendant hoping that there would be a match. Not only did it match well, the ring exceeding my expectations. My wife is very picky about her jewelery and she was quite pleased with the look and quaility of the ring.
John P. - 
12/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink