Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Mother of Pearl Cuff Links
Blue Mother of Pearl Cuff Links
Add a dash of style to any French cuff dress shirt with these blue mother of pearl cuff links, ideal for a sophisticated look.
4,6 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wears them all the time.
Great choice
Anonymous - 
11/26/2014
share
Classy and elegant for meetings
I gifted these cuff links to my hubby on valentine day with a tie and shirt. I choose them because of there elegant look. Hubby was overwhelmed after using them. Liked them a lot.
BABITA - 
10/28/2014
share
Perfect 40th gift
These were purchased as a special, milestone birthday gift. They were exactly what we were looking for.
Marcella - 
08/28/2014
share
Attractive mother of pearl and great design
Please see above.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
Son loves wedding cuff links
Beautiful cufflinks for my son's wedding. Exactly as pictured and described. Just the shade of blue and silver/gray we wanted. Impressive packaging as well.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
Excellent purchase!
Very nice! Very nice quality! Very stylish!
Anonymous - 
02/20/2014
share
Perfect Blue Cufflinks
Just what my fiance was hoping for! They look just like they do on the website.
Jewel - 
01/31/2014
share
High quality, looks like the photo
This was my first purchase from Blue Nile, a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He dresses formally for work & these cuff links look amazing. We are both so pleased, and I will definitely consider BN for future purchases.
Holly - 
01/08/2014
share
my sons law school gift
classy look
Anonymous - 
10/09/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink