Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Graduated Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Beautifully designed, this diamond ring features 9 round diamonds set in a curved prong design of 14k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Lovely ring!
This ring is a very nice size, not too big and not too small. I purchased this for my wife as an anniversary gift for her left hand. It has great sparkle and we love the simple yet elegant design.
James - 
11/18/2014
share
Very nice setting and the diamonds show well with a nice sparkle.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2014
share
She loved it.
Great
Anonymous - 
09/17/2014
share
She loved this ring
This is the fourth ring we have purchased from Blue Nile.This ring was purchased as an eternity ring. My wife absolutely loves it. It is an extremely exquisite ring, my wife only has slim fingers and this ring is perfect for them, being quite a petite ring. The sparkle from the diamonds is fantastic. Very happy with this purchase and the excellent customer service from Blue Nile.
Andrew - 
09/04/2014
share
Very nice ring. Diamonds are big enough for wedding band
Shu - 
08/28/2014
share
Love it
The ring is gorgeous! Perfect size
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
She loves it.
Beautiful ring. She is very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2013
share
Great purchase!
Absolutely beautiful. This is a dainty ring that packs a lot of sparkle! It looks fabulous next to the matching engagement ring.
Sarah - 
09/11/2013
share
Beautiful!
Gorgeous ring. Matches nicely with my engagement ring from BN. It doesn't sit quite flush though. I get tons of compliments on it. My only complaint would be that Blue Nile claimed that FedEx wouldn't leave the box outside but rather would require a signature but they did just leave the box on the front step. Not impressed as someone could of taken it very easily.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2013
share
Amazing sparkle!
When looking at the ring I was worried that it wouldn't capture light because of its low profile, but I was very mistaken. The ring sparkles incredibly and with the graduated stones it looks like it could be a little larger than it is. It is substantial enough to wear alone but it complements all other rings I have put with it very well. I get many complements on it any time I wear it.
Meghan - 
08/25/2013
share
This wedding band is perfect with my solitaire diamond engagement ring and does not overwhelm my long skinny fingers. I also LOVE the sparkle of the graduated diamonds.
Diana - 
08/06/2013
share
She loves the ring!
She loves it! We were on a budget and she was so surprised with all of diamonds on the band.
Thomas P - 
08/01/2013
share
So glad we went through blue Nile!
Everything I wanted! It's perfect and it has been a pleasure working with blue Nile as they have helped me with resizing and have made it a super simple process.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2013
share
great!
The wedding band matches up great. Can't wait to send them back to be saudered together!
JEFFREY - 
03/26/2013
share
Very satisfied...
Loved it, went perfectly with her engagement ring, she's very happy with both. I recommend Blue Nile for jewelry.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Nice little ring..sent back my fault it doesn't match my engagement ring. Otherwise very sparkly!
VICKIE - 
02/13/2013
share
Beautiful and Brilliant!
Smaller then expected but beautiful and brilliant!
Lynn - 
02/07/2013
share
Very beautiful diamond ring
great selection, quality and service!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
petite, but the diamonds pop right out at you. will go well with the matching band with a 1 ct center diamond.
Ryan - 
11/26/2012
share
Perfect. 100% satisfied
The ring is absolutely gorgeous. It fits perfectly to my engagement ring (also from bluenile). Love it.
Elena - 
08/16/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink