Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver - 54
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver - 54" Long
Strikingly original, this freshwater cultured pearl necklace has a single strand of white baroque pearls on a hand-knotted silk cord, perfect worn long or layered.
4,2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice, but not as rounded as shown
Very nice, my wife loved it. I wasn't too sure since the pearls are not nearly as rounded as shown in the picture, but my wife liked that style.
Todd - 
02/19/2014
share
She loves it!
My girlfriend loves them. I think they would have been better if they had been about 6" longer.
John - 
06/16/2013
share
A Great Gift for Mother's Day
I got this pearl necklace for my mother for Mother's Day. She really likes it and she has always wanted one.
Kari - 
05/11/2013
share
Doesn't love traditional pearls, but loves these.
Exactly what I was looking for to compliment a previously purchased (from Blue Nile) bracelet.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Pretty and versatile!
High luster. Good clasp. Quite nice set for value!
HERB - 
12/31/2012
share
She loves it
She loves jewelry, but she's not girly. These are perfect--beautiful pearls with an edge.
R - 
12/27/2012
share
The necklace was a good value for the money
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
wife loved the pearl necklace
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
Very pretty - versatile necklass. Wife enjoyed receiving them for an anniversary gift. Arrived very fast!
Anonymous - 
09/05/2012
share
I love these pearls - they are truly beautiful! The color is very rich. And the clasp allows me to twist them and wear them many ways.
Kathlyn - 
06/17/2012
share
I love my necklace
I was pleasantly surprised with the service, price and quality of the 54" Cultured Pearl Necklace I purchased. I will recommend Blue Nile to my friends and family.
Gayle - 
06/05/2012
share
Great 30th B-day Present
great Pearl necklace. Always as expected of Blue Nile.. Great store. Thanks Again
Larry E - 
08/08/2011
share
Wonderful Christmas surprise!
My husband gave me these pearls for Christmas. It was quite a surprise, and I absolutely love them!
Mark - 
02/21/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink