Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Sterling Silver - 54
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Sterling Silver - 54" Long
Strikingly original, this freshwater cultured pearl necklace is an endless strand of white baroque, unique and original pearls on a hand-knotted silk cord.
4,3 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loves this necklace!
Very nice necklace at a great price. My wife really likes the baroque style and is very pleased with the quality.
Gilbert - 
07/08/2014
share
My wife thought they were nice.
I didn't particularly like the way they hung. They were too stiff and didn't want to lay down
Anonymous - 
08/17/2013
share
Beautiful neckace!
I bought this necklace for my girlfriend and she loves it! It came in very nice packaging, and the neckace itself is very well made and beautiful. She has been wearing it whenever she can. The pearls were as described. Overall a great necklace and a great deal.
Alexander - 
05/28/2013
share
Lots of variety
Length was optimum for my girlfriend. She wore them thrice wrapped around her neck the night she received them, and twice for most of the next day. They look great and are pretty close to fully round. Happy with my purchase and for the money, amazing product!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
our daughter loved the pearls, a surprise Christmas present. She wore them to a party that night. Very nice quality.
Very nice quality, our daughter loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
She loves it
I got this for my girl friend's birthday. It arrived quickly, though FedEx was difficult to work with to pick up the package from them. The pearls are beautiful, though baroque is a particular shape.
Lance - 
09/16/2012
share
Excellent value
The Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearls are lovely and far more natural looking than Majorica uniform sized pearls. The price was reasonable as well. I love them.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2012
share
Great!!
A beautiful necklace.. looks as beautiful as in the picture here.. My mom loved it!!
Pranay - 
07/18/2012
share
I purchased this pearl necklace for my wife for our first wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved it!!! It is a great set of pearls for the price.
Linda - 
06/19/2012
share
She loves the necklace
She was very surprised. She wears them 2-3 times a week.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
my fiance loves hers.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
My girlfriend loved it!
Robert - 
01/30/2012
share
Great 50th birthday gift!!
This was my first purchase from Blue Nile. I had bought this as a 50th birthday present for my best friend. She LOVED it!! The length makes it versatile so it is perfect for work, casual or dress up. Blue Nile came through with fast shipping and exceptional product.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2011
share
I was very suprised by the luster of the pearls. The quality was much higher than I expected.
Geraldine - 
03/09/2011
share
I love my necklace
I have recently received your Freshwater Pearl Necklace and am very impressed with the quality. It was a gift but I would certainly purchase it at any time. I look forward to buying more pieces from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2011
share
My pearls are beautiful....can't wait to get dressed up to wear them!
Dewitt - 
03/09/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink