Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Round and Baguette Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Classic Round and Baguette Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Limited Availability - Brilliant and delicate, this diamond ring features four round diamonds alternating with three baguette diamonds in a platinum channel-bar setting. 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4,5 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful, classy ring
I love this ring! It's delicate, classy and understated yet very solid-feeling and incredibly sparkly. It was the perfect match to a platinum-set diamond and baguette engagement ring that I had inherited from my mother. This ring was an anniversary gift to myself and the first piece of platinum jewelry I have ever purchased. The ring is beautiful and of exceptional quality; I am very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2014
share
Customer service staff was exceptional in making this purchase happen - they had to find it in your GB sub and have it transferred to the US - worked very smoothly from my end.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
Beatiful Ring! Different color metal than 2 yr old identical ring.
Beautiful ring and this is 2nd of the same design; the first ring was purchased as a wedding / anniversary set along with a 1 carat emerald cut diamond. This 2nd ring is not the same color metal, even with cleaning of old ring, but with the top consisting of all diamonds, is not visible to others. You have to look at the bottom of ring (back side of finger) to see the color variation or else when the ring is off the finger.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2013
share
Very nice ring good quality.
Very nice ring good quality.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
Great
andrew - 
11/06/2012
share
pretty ring but not the right match to my engagement ring. great return policy !!!
Anonymous - 
10/02/2012
share
Great company
Andrew - 
08/10/2012
share
Looks great!
Looks great next to a 1 C.T. Emerald cut center stone
Anonymous - 
08/08/2012
share
Great Wedding Band
No quite simple, yet not too extreme. Very nice, shiny elegant wedding band.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
I am very happy with my new wedding ring; the agent was a great help in choosing a complementary ring for my engagement ring. The service and communication were excellent.
Larry - 
02/23/2012
share
Can't wait for the wedding to start wearing!
I love this ring and can't wait for my upcoming wedding so I can start wearing it. I wanted a ring that would be elegant and complement my vintage engagement ring rather than compete with it, and this is perfect.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2012
share
Perfect compliment to my engagement ring.
Beautiful ring! Love that it sits low on the finger. Looks like it was custom made for my classic solitaire flanked by baguettes. wish I had purchased 2, one for each side of my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
She loved both her engagement and wedding ring!
Anonymous - 
06/28/2011
share
Unique complement to my three stone ring
I purchased this round and baguette ring to wear as a wedding band with my three stone pave set engagement ring. I was hoping to create a unique "mismatched set" and this combination worked out perfectly. The round and baguette band is very intricate, delicate, and beautiful and adds incredible shine and interest to the overall look when worn with my engagement ring. I would highly recommend this ring as a wedding band or a stand alone piece!
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
Perfect match for engagement ring.
Looks great with my wife's matching wedding ring also purchased from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Wedding band Bliss
Excellent customer service, shiny perfect diamonds. Love my wedding band and I can't wait to wear it!
abby - 
09/08/2010
share
Great overall . Fast shipment, quality jewelry and excellent customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2010
share
I wanted only a wedding ring - no engagement ring. This ring is beautiful - simple but elegant.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2010
share
Beautiful-goes perfectly with my baguette engagement ring. Bought as a replacement for a lost original; I like this one so much better!
Kathi - 
09/17/2009
share
This is a beautiful and elegant ring I wear all the time.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
You made me look good!
I bought this ring for my wife on our 5th anniversary. She loved it. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from Blue Nile, and this was no exception - thanks for providing great jewelry!
Clark - 
06/25/2009
share
The ring was thinner than expected, but it was still perfect.
Ryan - 
06/03/2009
share
Knocked her off her feet!!!
From the time the order was placed, I was very confident that I would get exactly what I inetended to buy.And the best thing is that my wife loved it too. Thank you.
Troy - 
01/07/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink