Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tapered Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Tapered Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Graceful and timeless, this diamond engagement ring features tapered baguettes that are bar channel-set in 14k white gold to brilliantly frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Winning.
Beautiful. Simple.
MARK - 
09/29/2014
share
She is a very happy bride-to-be!
We picked this ring out together and it met our expectations.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2014
share
Service after the sale could be better -- much better.
I love the ring. The return for resizing and care after the sell, not so much.
Jamal - 
05/28/2014
share
She said yes!
The diamond is exactly as described. Beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Exceeded my expectations.
Exceeded my expectations. My fiance shows it off with pride.
Allan - 
06/27/2013
share
She loves her diamond
The quality of the stone and setting exceded my expectations. My fiance and I were very happy.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
Perfect replacement
My original ring was stolen. I didn't expect a replacement ring would make me feel better but it has! This ring is beautiful with a lot of sparkle! It feels like "my" diamond in a new setting. Thank you.The purchasing process was painless.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2012
share
This was the perfect engagement ring
Just as advertised and beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
She loves the engagement ring.
She honestly won't stop starting at the engagement ring. Thanks for all of your help on this, all of the process was seamless and the customer service on the phone was exceptional!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2012
share
super buy
the selection process and the amazingly simple financing and delivery were excellent. thank you bluenile. you've made my fiance' and myself very happy.
Gary - 
06/20/2012
share
Blue Nile Rocks!!!
I was very nervous at first, with my limited knowledge of jewelery, making a major purchase of an engagement ring online. Blue Nile's website is very easy to navigate, and includes a vast inventory of diamonds and settings to select from. Their customer service team is experienced and caring and made me feel comfortable with my selection and purchase. The ring I created is absolutely beautiful and my fiance loves it! I would absolutely recommend Blue Nile without reservation to anyone looking to purchase jewelry. We will be back soon for our wedding rings!
Terrance Vernon - 
02/24/2012
share
She loves the sparkle!
Incredible workmanship and value!
Danny - 
12/20/2011
share
She was surprised and loved the ring
Being nervous about being a male and picking a ring for bride-to-be without her input was bad but blue nile did a great job and the ring was delivered on time. She loved the ring and said that would have been the exact ring she would have chose.
Jason - 
10/18/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink