Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Arrow Necklace in Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Vermeil
Arrow Necklace in Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Vermeil
For a charming touch of chic, this sterling silver cable chain necklace is a great complement and features a contrasting rose gold vermeil arrow design.
4,5 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Something different
Unique and beautiful! A lovely layering piece.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2014
share
Loved the Necklace!
Very beautiful and nice quality necklace! It was just what I was looking for and I bought it for a gift!
Anonymous - 
03/27/2014
share
Great necklace
Very nice necklace.
Kelly - 
03/07/2014
share
Beautiful, but broke.
I loved the necklace - so delicate and beautiful. But the chain broke the first time I wore it (the first circle loop pulled apart). I was able to bend the ring back into place and then use superglue, but am totally paranoid about it breaking again. This is the first Blue Nile purchase I've been disappointed with.
Christine - 
12/19/2013
share
My friend likes it very much
This was a farewell gift for my friend who had been working on copper related projects during her PhD program (Rose gold has 25% copper). She said she liked it very much. I am not sure how long the rose gold coating will keep intact but at least the necklace starts with a very fine finish, both the pendant and the chain. They're pretty shining.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2013
share
It was smaller than I expected, but I love it. It's danty and the perfect small-sized statement. Great quality.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2013
share
perfect, dainty necklace
delicate and versatile
chelsa - 
09/08/2013
share
I love the necklace. Perfect for me understated and simple but pretty.
Emily - 
08/09/2013
share
I had been searching for the perfect dainty necklace. This was it! The chain is a perfect length but still gives you room to adjust at your liking.
Cynthia - 
06/21/2013
share
Beautiful
Delicate and beautiful
Rosa Ileana - 
06/05/2013
share
Very pleased!
Very cute and dainty! Well made and worth every penny! Love it!
Demetra - 
05/24/2013
share
My daughter LOVES it!
A beautiful and delicate piece of jewlery!
Elizabeth - 
05/15/2013
share
Great piece! Beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Like the necklace.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2013
share
My friend loves this necklace!
I purchased this as a gift for a friend's birthday. As it was shipped to her directly and we live in different states, I never saw it in person. But she did give me a report that she loves it and has been wearing it ever since she first put it on. From the picture on the website it appeared as simple but elegant, not too much but enough to make a statement. Thanks for making this pretty necklace available!
Marie - 
04/01/2013
share
It is very delicate looking & I love it.
Barbara - 
03/15/2013
share
Petite and sweet!
The arrow necklace is very sweet and falls on the perfect spot on my neckline.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2013
share
Love, Love, Love
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
My wife loves it!
My wife love the necklace. I bought for a gift for her.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2013
share
Clean and Casual
Ordered this necklace right before Valentines Day and it arrived super fast! It's a nice, casual, clean piece that you can wear everyday. I get a lot of compliments on it. You can also adjust it if you want a shorter length or a longer length. Goes with pretty much everything. Only drawback to the delivery is that if you live in a multiplex they leave your package at the door even if you're not home. They don't require signatures. Anyone can take your package!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
I haven't taken it off since I received it!
It was so gorgeous! I haven't taken it off!
Elicia - 
02/24/2013
share
Love my necklace!
I have gotten so many comments on my necklace. Really pleased with the quality of the necklace and service! I will not hesitate to refer and use your company again!
Jen - 
02/22/2013
share
She loved this necklace!!
Great Valentine's Day gift! Speedy delivery as well.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Quality for the Price
The shape and color of the arrow are excellent. The silver chain is bright, short, and lightweight. I have worn the necklace for almost 2 weeks every day and it has been comfortable to wear. Purchase was influenced because my dog's name is Arrow.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Love this necklace!
I love this dainty necklace! The rose gold is the perfect contrast for the arrow to stand out. Blue Nile has always offered exceptional jewelry and i love purchasing from them.
amy - 
02/21/2013
share
I love the combination of silver and rose gold
This is a very sweet little necklace that I wear almost every day.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Arrow Right on Target
Love the design - my husband & I are in to archery, so the arrow is perfect. I will be wearing this item very often. Good quality and service from Blue Nile.
Janice - 
02/19/2013
share
Beautiful, dainty necklace that can be worn daily. Love the mixture of silver and rose gold.
Leslie - 
02/19/2013
share
My favorite piece of fashion jewelry
Dainty and elegant, yet with a bit of spunk. The rose gold adds a cute touch. I love this necklace and have worn it ever since I received it. Great price, nice packaging! I layer it with other necklaces if I want to go from dainty to bold.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink