Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aria Double Row Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1.15 ct. tw.)
Aria Double Row Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1.15 ct. tw.)
Exquisitely designed for maximum brilliance, this stunning 18k white gold ring is highlighted by two breathtaking rows of prong-set round diamonds.
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Looks lovely on!
Looks great with my wedding and engagement rings. The diamonds capture light beautifully
Anonymous - 
11/13/2014
share
Simply gorgeous!
Pictures don't do it justice!
Anonymous - 
08/28/2014
share
She loves this ring.
I purchased this ring for my wife, and she fell in love at first sight. She loved the Bling of the diamonds in the light. What a beautiful ring.
Cornel - 
02/24/2014
share
Beautiful Ring
A lot of sparkle
Shari - 
01/29/2014
share
Love this ring!
I am completely pleased with the quality and beauty of the diamonds in this ring. I wanted to upgrade my wedding band to a more modern setting as mine was vintage looking. This ring matches my engagement ring perfectly! It gives my wedding set a whole new modern flare. Love it!
Anonymous - 
01/24/2014
share
Beautiful
Beautiful ring, very sparkly and truly stands out. I love it
Carol - 
01/09/2014
share
My wife loved it the moment she wore the ring. The fit was perfect and the dazzle was awesome. Overall it was satisfying experience. The only negative was the shipping experience. FEDEX messed up and the package arrived late. I wouldn't blame BN for it, their customer service representative were very friendly.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2014
share
Exactly what she wanted
My wife wanted this for her wedding band and we absolutely love it. It really sparkles in any light. The ring is very elegant. The shipping was very fast on it also.
Ryan - 
12/14/2013
share
My wife loved the ring!!!
The ring was as advertised with high quality diamonds.
Gregory - 
11/25/2013
share
My wife loves this ring, it really pops. Very happy with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2013
share
Love my beautiful diamond band ring.
So pretty, sparkly, & comfortable. Diamonds are beautiful. Great ring for everyday wear. Does not sit up high & does not catch on things. Stays sparkly even with wear. Glad I selected this ring. (Was considering the Garland to match my earrings.) This is my 4th Blue Nile purchase. Pleased with each one very much. Quality jewelry at fair prices backed by honest customer service.
KATHRYN - 
09/07/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink