Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Aquamarine Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (7mm)
A single, pale blue 7mm aquamarine, perfectly highlighted by an 18k white gold four-prong setting and suspended from an 18k white gold bail on a cable chain.
4,3 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  37 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved it !
Splendid and not too small.
Olivier - 
06/25/2014
share
Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
This Aquamarine Solitaire pendant is beautiful. The stone is so brilliant and shinny. It looks incredible. My wife was very happy receiving it as a gift for the birth of our son.
Sebastien - 
04/08/2014
share
It is delicate with a clear crisp color.
Keith - 
03/20/2014
share
Certainly fit the "bill" for the occasion...
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
great product, good value, wonderful service
my daughter loved it; that, of course made me very happy
Anonymous - 
08/30/2013
share
Great Necklace
The stone is very pretty. the setting is simple and elegant. The chain seems very thin and i am concerned about it's durability.
Luis - 
05/16/2013
share
Very beautiful and really we make someone stop and look at it.
Jason - 
04/15/2013
share
This was a birthday gift for my 18 yr. old granddaughter. She was VERY happy with it!
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
Very Light Blue (too light)
Although this is a beautiful necklace, the Aquamarine Solitaire is very light in color (almost clear). I thought it would be more blue. Purchased for my mother to match her beautiful blue eyes.
BiBi - 
01/02/2013
share
while I liked the pendant very much, my wife was not as excited about it. She did think the chain was to delicate for her.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Made her birthday.
It got to her the day before her birthday and was the best gift she got. Her birthday was made better with the early gift. The matching earring added a nice set.
Shaun - 
03/27/2012
share
I love this pendant!
I was unable to find a round 7-8 mm aquamarine pendant in white gold in a simple setting until I shopped with Blue Nile. I've made several purchases from Blue Nile. I am very pleased with the quality.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
Great looking pendant.
Very simple yet elegant. My fiance loved this, it was a gift for our 4 year anniversary. It matches her blue nile diamond/aquamarine earings nicely.
Gordon - 
06/04/2011
share
Pleased with aquamarine pendant
My wife loves the pendant though she she will switch to a longer chain.
Paul - 
03/25/2011
share
Absolutely stunning
Kevin - 
01/20/2011
share
She absolutely loved it.
Necklace looked just as described, stunning. I will buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful!
Haven't given it yet, but it has far exceeded what I was expecting from the pictures. Brilliant cut and I know she will love it!
David - 
09/01/2010
share
Pro: Nice, bright stone in a nice box. Con: The color of the stone is lighter than I expected. The chain is just average. Luckily my wife has another white gold chain of a different style and higher quality. She pairs it with the pendant and they are lovely together.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
Our daughter loved the necklace.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2008
share
The pendant is beautiful, but the chain is a little thin and the stone is a bit paler than I expected. However, she loved it!!!
Kristopher M - 
05/31/2008
share
Fell in Love!
Beautiful piece of jewlery! Didn't like the necklace that came with the pendant (would have liked a thicker one), but still very pretty and simple.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
beautiful jewlery
its a beautiful piece - my wife loves it!
Jason - 
05/21/2008
share
Great product
Anonymous - 
05/17/2008
share
Brilliant Aquamarine Solitaire and setting...short choke chain
The actual Aquamarine Solitaire is a beautiful stone and the 18k white Gold setting really brings out the color. The only problem I had with the purchase was the length of the chain which accompanied the item. The chain was woefully short and needed to be replaced. I suggest Blue Nile offer variable chain lengths so customers may choose the length of chain they need
Michael - 
04/09/2008
share
Beautiful Necklace, Quick Delivery
Beautiful Necklace, Quick Delivery
Thomas - 
04/09/2008
share
it's so beautiful
Altan - 
03/29/2008
share
Pendant was a HUGE hit!
Very pale, graceful color. Perhaps a slightly darker shade would have been preferred. (I didn't want the very deep blue that was on the smaller pendant.)
Sean - 
03/26/2008
share
MY WIFE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PENDANT,
WILLIAM - 
03/26/2008
share
They looked great
Thomas - 
01/12/2008
share
Very nice pendant. She was surprised by the size and color quality.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink