Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine and Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Aquamarine and Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Striking in cool color, these aquamarine and diamond earrings are set in 18k white gold and feature light blue aquamarines complemented by petite round diamonds.
4,5 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very sparkly, high quality, matches her pendant
William - 
06/02/2014
share
My granddaughter loves the earrings and wore them five minutes after receiving them and the next day too.
william - 
09/27/2013
share
I'm sure she'll love them. I do.
The earrings look absolutely beautiful. Like some others have mentioned, I believe the color of the aquamarines doesn't quite match that shown on the website...the blue seems to be fainter in person. Nevertheless, it contrasts greatly with the small diamond that's paired with each gem...looks really nice and is of a good size. Very pleased.
Matthew - 
12/05/2012
share
She loves the earrings.
The stud earrings are beautiful and very soft looking just like my wife. they are great.
william - 
03/29/2011
share
My wife loves your product but wanted a larger diamond.
I got the Aquamarine setting and the diamond mixed up. The diamond was just too small.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2011
share
She liked it. Good earrings at decent price.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
Gave these lovely earrings to my wife after she received her Master's degree. She absolutely loved them! Great quality; packaged in a very nice hinged box. Arrived on time looking better than what was depicted on the website!
Jeffrey - 
06/18/2010
share
Met my (and her) expectations
I got these for my sister's 40th birthday. It was the first time she had something in her birthstone, and she loved it! It met my expectations and was exactly as displayed on the site. It came when it was supposed to. Thanks for a great experience!
Anonymous - 
03/17/2010
share
My mom loved the earrings
I purchased these earrings for my mom, and she absolutely loved them. I also purchased diamond earrings for her last May, and those earrings were beautiful too.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2009
share
Perfect earrings for occasion
I bought these birthstone earrings for my daughter who is due on April 1, but will deliver on March 27. They are her new baby girl's birthstone. The diamonds are a nod to the due date which would have been my mother's 85th birthday. My daughter absolutely loved them! The salesperson was amazing on the phone and I had the earrings in two days! Just superb!
Susan - 
03/11/2009
share
I bought these for my wife and she was very pleased with them. Ordering was easy and delivery prompt.
Mark - 
02/01/2009
share
Blue Nile is exceptional
As always with Blue Nile, distinctive quality (and value), premium products, exceptional service - the only other place I would buy jewelry would be Tiffany's.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2009
share
I am deployed to iraq. I ordered these for my fiance and she loves them. Cant wait to get home and see them myself.
mark - 
12/03/2008
share
Loved them
Very lovely, nice size and style.
Diane - 
08/27/2008
share
Perfect Birthday Present for my wife
The earrings arrived very well packaged via the free fedex 2 day air. They were even more beautiful than I expected. My wife was very impressed. Thank you.
Brian - 
07/31/2008
share
The earrings are perfect and so pretty!
Anonymous - 
12/11/2007
share
She loves them!
I gave them to my wife for a surprise and she absolutely loves them. She particularly loves how they match the aquamarine and diamond ring I gave her when I asked her to marry me.
Sachin - 
11/07/2007
share
great earrings...beautiful aquamarines
Anonymous - 
09/27/2007
share
Very pleasant buying experience. My wife loves them, although the color is more subtle and not as brilliant as the picture suggests.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2007
share
I love the earrings.
I was looking for something sparkly for my wedding day, and the aquamarine and diamond earrings were it!
Anonymous - 
09/06/2007
share
Great earrings
The long posts keep them from being exceptional. I get a lot of compliments.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2007
share
Perfect Wedding Day Present
The Aquamarine is a large stone but does not over power the diamond or take up the entire earlobe. This is a great present for a special day and my wife absolutely loves them. (She wore them on the wedding day and them could not part with them during the honeymoon.) They can be worn everyday; however, the earrings really shine when they are worn for a nice night out on the town or formal settings. This is the forth piece of jewelry that I have gotten from Blue Nile and will certainly not be the last. The experience is second to none. Thank you.
Thomas - 
03/14/2007
share
"She looks stunning in these beautiful earringgs"
Beautiful earrings, excellent quality and a super smooth purchasing and delivery process.
Israel - 
03/14/2007
share
My wife loved the Earrings. The were ourchased as a Anversity gift.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2006
share
Wife adores earrings!
High quality earrings left an ear-to-ear grin on my wife's face! They are beautiful, thank you!
Mike - 
04/07/2006
share
Always buy jewelry...the earrings were a hit!
She said she wanted an i-pod for her birthday, but I thought this was more special since her birthday was in March. I was right, she loved them. From my experience, no matter what the they say they want (they=girls), always buy them jewelry!
Anonymous - 
04/06/2006
share
First Class Shopping Experience
I bought the earrings for my daughtera??s first birthday. She probably cana??t even wear them yet but they are beautiful. The quality of the stones is impeccable, a bit pricey, but very much worth it. I feel that Blue Nile has an excellent web site for navigating and selecting merchandise. The package arrived sooner than expected which is a plus for anyone shopping in a rush. I would recommend that Blue Nile look at creating a childrena??s line of jewelry for special occasions such as this one but overall I will definitely be shopping at Blue Nile again.
KENYA - 
03/15/2006
share
Friend loved them!
My friend loved them. She has had many compliements. I think the quality was great for the price.
Denise - 
03/08/2006
share
The clarity was good. It made a very special gift.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2006
share
The earrings look great on my daughter with the exception of the stem being to long for her but i know she will grow into it
Dwayne - 
08/24/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink