Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine and Micropave Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Aquamarine and Micropave Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Delicate in design, these aquamarine and diamond earrings showcase light blue aquamarines surrounded by sparkling micropavé diamonds creating an elegant gift.
4,6 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loves them
They are a lot bigger than I anticipated but they look beautiful- they aquamarine looks great against the micropave diamond backdrop.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2014
share
Excellent choice!
They are larger than I expected (a good thing--I was worried they would be small), and really elegant.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2013
share
Great Experience
Good value and quality of stone(s). Blue Nile also made it much more easier to shop and I was kept well informed during delivery process.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2012
share
This earrings is just too beautiful and elegant.I love it!
JOYCE - 
03/29/2012
share
My wife loved her earrings.
My wife LOVED these earrings. My only comment was that the stones in the image were a darker blue than they are in real life. I know monitors display all images slightly differently but I work on a color-calibrated monitor. Just something to note.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
Small but packs a punch
Although the pictures can be a little misleading these earrings are dainty and lovely. They have just enough shimmer to dress up a casual outfit and they are more than lovely for evening. Very happy with these earrings.
Elizabeth - 
01/08/2012
share
Exceed my expectations
I was pleasantly surprised and have received numerous compliments on these earrings. They were actually larger than I thought they would be. These are my 3rd Blue Nile purchase, and as usual, I am extremely happy. Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
I bought these earrings for my wife and she is very happy with them. I was somewhat apprehensive when I ordered them because I hadn't seen them in person before ordering, but I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived - the aquamarine and diamonds complement each other very well. Blue Nile's customer service was, as always, exceptional.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2011
share
Purchased this for our 10 year anniversary and my wife absolutely loves them! I don't think they've left her ears and she's received many positive comments from friends, family and random people while in public. Highly recommended!
Jonathan - 
08/30/2011
share
Absolute Perfection!
I have shopped for months for the perfect first mother's day gift. I had ordered another pair from a different company but had to send them back after they didn't measure up. Aquamarine is my daughter's birthstone and I absolutely ADORE these earrings. I plan to pass them on to my daughter when she's older. I have worn them everyday since they arrived. They are the perfect size and are very high quality. I plan to pass them on to my daughter when she's older. They SHINE. I will never buy from another jeweler.
Kari - 
02/07/2011
share
My wife loves these earrings!
The sparkle in these earrings is simply stunning! They look far more expensive than they are. I searched elsewhere but could not find aquamarine as blue as at Blue Nile. I would have given them a 5 star rating but one of the earrings is not quite as round as the other.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink