Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Aquamarine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Soft in color, these aquamarine stud earrings feature a pair of hand-selected, light blue aquamarines set in 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4,4 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  79 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
The size is perfect. I hoped for a little more clarity so the would pop better.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2014
share
Love them!!!
I love everything about these earrings!! I am very happy with this purchase
Anonymous - 
02/05/2014
share
beautiful earrings
I bought these earrings for my daughter. She does not like a big earring. They were just right. THe quality from Blue Nile is always top notch.
Jeanette - 
01/29/2014
share
She loved the earrings.
My girlfriend absolutely loved these earrings.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2013
share
Bought these earrings for my granddaughter's Sweet 16.
I'm very pleased with their color and size, they are just what I was expected!
Maria - 
04/29/2013
share
very happy
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
Wife loved them
Like another reviewer I had to send back the 1st pair because the stones weren't close in quality.2nd pair was as expected.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Purchased for my granddaughters birthday presents. The ear rings were a big hit. Color and size just perfect.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
Valentine's Day Gift! She really liked them!
Nicholas - 
02/19/2013
share
Sparkling aquamarine earrings were perfect Christmas Gift. Real aquamarine (more clear) without the fake blue color.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Outstanding earrings for the price and size. 18k white gold was exactly what I was looking for. My wife loves them and they are her new "put them in and forget about them," earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Disappointed
The gems have no sparkle. :-(
Diem - 
12/31/2012
share
Beautiful color
Beautiful color and sparkle. Excellent quality as always with Blue Nile. Just wish the earrings had come with a velvet pouch.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2012
share
Little disappointed in the stones in the earrings.
I ordered two pairs of earrings, one for myself and one for my daughter-in-law. They arrived on time and were in excellent condition. However, I must admit that I am a little disappointed in the stones. They are not as clear as I expected or from the way they were described. They are actually dull and I am so surpassed because when I think of quality, I think of Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2012
share
I am so excited to give these to her!
I bought these for my niece, can't wait to give them to her!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
Blue Nile did a great job!
Im so impressed! The packaging was great & the earrings are beautiful!
Elizabeth - 
04/20/2012
share
Fine quality earrings are truely a value.
The earrings are beautiful and arrived just as expected. My daughter (sweet 16) has worn them for almost 2 weeks now, non stop, with no sign of trouble (which has been the problem with less quality earrings) I would certainly buy another pair from blue nile.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2012
share
The earings were a birthday gift for my wife. Aquamarin is her birthstone and she absoloutely loved them. I was very pleased with the quality of the earings, especially since I did not see them until after they arrived.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
Beautiful gift for my daughter's 21st birthday!
Simple but very pretty. Beautiful color. I wish they were just a little larger but the quality is great, especially for the price. Wonderful customer service! I will definitely be purchasing from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Very well made.
Very good quality and gorgeous earrings. She loved these as a Valentine's day gift.
Mario - 
02/25/2012
share
Beautiful earrings.
Very lovely earrings!! I am so pleased. Beautiful color, just the right size, not to big or small...great for everyday wear.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2012
share
She loves these earrings
The perfect Christmas gift
Diana - 
01/05/2012
share
Pale in color, but super clear (Love it!).
I think Blue Nile stud earrings all tend to be very nice. The color on the aqua does tend to be a very very pale blue (almost diamond like with a tiny bit of blue fluorescence). However, under certain lighting situations, the blue does appear more intense (esp if viewing with a darker background). The stones are super clear and are of very good quality. Very pleased. The size was also perfect for me (but I can see how others may find it small).
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
These are the perfect earrings
Perfect size and color. They are very comfortable to wear as well.
Raymond - 
01/02/2012
share
Beautiful earrings!
Beautiful earrings! The color of the aquamarine is subtle & vibrant at the same time, and the 18k white gold accents it very nicely. I was initially worried about the size, but 5mm is perfect, not too big and not too small. My wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Glad I found your company
The stones were exceptionally clear and had an even, rich, light blue color. I found them to be well designed and well made. It was just the gift I wanted to give.
Charles - 
12/26/2011
share
Satisfied
Very nice setting, clear jewels.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
The earings were beautiful. The blue was a little subtler than I pictured, but they look great on and she loves them.
Eric - 
05/12/2011
share
Perfect island blue sparkle
I love these earrings. Granted I am a gemstone stud earring lover and have several pairs, but these are exquisite in color and sparkle like crazy. They are the kind of earring you can wear with any outfit. I just discovered Blue Nile this year and I have ordered so many thing. All of them are exceptional quality and I have never had to return anything. I cannot say that about any other company. Everything looks exactly as it does online and you get it really fast. I will continue to buy my jewelry from Blue Nile as long as they keep making lovely gemstone jewelry.
Darlene - 
05/11/2011
share
My wife is happy.
My wife liked them which is the true and only test for me. I think they look nice particularly with diamond jackets.
Mark - 
04/04/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aquamarine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm) :
5 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink