Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Cushion Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Amethyst Cushion Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Warm in tone, this amethyst pendant is set in sterling silver with a cushion shape amethyst stationed from a sterling silver cable chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Looks very good
I was looking for something elegant but subtle in a necklace and this was perfect. It's not too big, not too small. The cut and color of the stone is excellent. Looks as good or better than the images online.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
Just right
The amethyst is a beautiful shade of purple, as pictured, beautifully cut, and reflects light very nicely. The 8mm size is just right for dressy or everyday wear. The silver chain is not too thin and the clasp is not difficult to fasten. I would recommend this pendant.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2013
share
I like that its noticeable
delicate but also noticeable at the same time.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Very good gift.
My girlfriend loved it as a graduation gift (the color is our school color). It also makes a "first jewelry" gift.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2013
share
Beautiful necklace!
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
Looks great
The cut of the stone gives it a nice sparkle and the necklace looks very pretty. This is definitely a good deal for the price.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
I chose the pariticular piece because I purchased a bracelet with similar stones. And will probably shop the site for a ring and a pair of earrings to complete the set with the same type of stones.
Julio - 
05/27/2013
share
I was disappointed with this amethyst cushion pendant necklace. The attachments to the chain were uneven--one was at a 45 degree angle, the other was nearly vertical. This makes the pendant not hang properly. The lobster prong clasp is also different than other clasps of the same type. This clasp is small and appears weak. The amethyst itself appears fine. The price was low, so returning or exchanging at my cost is not worth it.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2013
share
matching ring?
perfect size and length!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Very pleased.
She loved it. Commented that the chain going through the setting, instead of the gem hanging from the chain, was a nice touch. Chain is very fine and thin. Simple, classy, elegant.
Fred - 
05/16/2013
share
She loved it
Chosen as a birth present for my wife bearing my daughters birthstone (amethyst)..she loved it. Timely deliver...albeit one problem, minor, a bashed up box! However at the end of the day it was a great necklace, extreme value for a modest price. I'll use Blue Nile again,
Matthew - 
02/26/2013
share
Lovely =)
Lovely amethyst stationed on a substantial chain!Perfect for every occasion. I love how you can wear this day and evening. Dressed up or down, it's just right.
Elaine - 
02/21/2013
share
Great value for a beautiful stone that was larger in person than it looks on line, but not too large.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Petite Necklace-pretty stone
Bought this for myself, liked the color and wanted to match earrings and a ring. This stone is a little bit petite in comparison to the ring but it is a beautiful color and I will wear it anyway...I am only 5' 3".
Terrianne - 
02/18/2013
share
She loved it
Necklace was very nice. My fiancee really liked it.
Brian - 
02/18/2013
share
Simply beautiful...a classic.
Cynthia - 
01/05/2013
share
Very Pleased
Very Simple yet elegant necklace.
Daniel - 
12/27/2012
share
Great product. She will love her birthday surprise. :)
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
I love the necklace.
The necklace is beautiful.
Mary - 
11/12/2012
share
Great gift
Got this for my sister and it's absolutely lovely, perfect for everyday wear.
Elizabeth - 
10/25/2012
share
I love it wear it everyday!
Its great quality jewelry!
Sarah Marie - 
04/18/2012
share
Very nice necklace!
star - 
02/23/2012
share
I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday/Valentine's day and she loved it! It definitely was a great purchase and the packaging for the product was awesome. I'll definitely be purchasing more from Blue Nile in the future.
Derek - 
02/17/2012
share
Exactly as pictured
Very simple, pretty necklace. Good for everyday wear.
Kelly R - 
02/07/2012
share
Beautiful necklace!!! I ended up buying one for myself in a different color stone.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
Great quailty and value
Gift for my Aunt who loved it. Great quailty as always by Blue Nile! Larger than expected very happy with purchase
Grace - 
12/27/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink