Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5mm)
Amethyst Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5mm)
Brightly hued, this amethyst bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features 34 round amethyst gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4,4 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Fantastic bracelet. Wonderful quality and value.
The color and size of each stone in the bracelet were very consistent. The setting was more substantial than I expected (in a good way). It was kind of like a diamond setting where each stone is shaped and set inside a cage such that light can get through. The result is that the bracelet has depth - each stone / cage is fairly cube-shaped. So the bracelet is not flat and yet it doesn't seem to roll around on my wrist. Overall it feels very luxurious.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2014
share
Looks great, but a little big for small wrists.
The bracelet looks really nice and my wife loves it, but she has small wrists so it's loose on her.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2014
share
Lovely
This bracelet is beautiful. I am very happy with it and it looks great! The stones are a darker purple than the picture, but a very pretty purple.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2014
share
This was exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2014
share
very nice bracelet, stones are good quality. setting makes them darker than they are so they dont shine like the blue topaz bracelet. however, it is a very nice piece.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
love,love, love......
Stunning, as usual.
Thomas - 
07/23/2014
share
As usual no surprises with Blue Nile. Quality and workmanship is very good and price is quite reasonable.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
My wife was very surprised and pleased
Very Nice, well made, nicely packaged.
Patrick - 
05/15/2014
share
Daddy's Girl loves her Valentine/B-Day Gift
Website pics don't do it justice. This was a lot more gorgeous than I thought.
JASEN - 
02/25/2014
share
wife loved it
Quality of stones and sterling silver bracelet was very good
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
Surprising quality!
I was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of the bracelet, which was a gift for a dear friend. It was an exceptional value and the recipient was impressed! (I've previously ordered jewelry rather exclusively from Tiffany's, and found this item to be a most pleasant surprise!)
James A. - 
02/03/2014
share
This year's favorite Christmas present
Lovely bracelet that my wife really enjoyed receiving. The stones are a great size and are well set.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Very nice. Excellent look. Quality seemed very good.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2013
share
Brilliant color, great for casual and formal wear
I purchased this for my upcoming anniversary and when it arrived it was as described. I have not given it to my wife yet, but it is brilliant with a purple color that pops. I wanted to get her something that is beautiful, but also practical and something she can wear for casual and formal events. This bracelets fits perfectly. Will see how she feels in a few weeks
Jarrett - 
12/16/2013
share
I love this bracelet!
I adore this bracelet. It's gorgeous and great quality!
Lorraine - 
11/07/2013
share
Love, love these!
Bought to wear as Mother of the Bride...just beautiful...nice weight, knock out color! Bought earring to match, I'm ecstatic!
Karen - 
08/20/2013
share
My Aquarian spouse loves the amethyst bracelet!
JEFFREY - 
08/12/2013
share
"She loves the bracelet"
I gave it to my wife for Mother's Day and she loves it! In fact, she also treated herself to the matching 3-stone ring.
Terry - 
05/23/2013
share
Nice Bracelet
The stones are beautiful and evenly colored a rich purple. The bracelet fits well and is comfortable to wear. The only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 is the clasp is a bit stiff and somewhat difficult to release without help. Otherwise, a great bracelet.
Mary - 
05/20/2013
share
Pretty but Long
The style was perfect but the band was too long! It'd be nice if the length could be customized.
Daniel - 
03/12/2013
share
Bracelet and Necklace were a hit!!!
Bracelet and locket necklace were packaged perfectly and arrived in time for valentines day.
Michael - 
02/26/2013
share
I would have given it 5 stars, but the clasp is a bit awkward.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Wonderful Gift & Sparkly Bracelet
I bought this bracelet as a gift for a friend. I already gave her the blue topaz version on other occasion. This amethyst one is just as pretty! The stones are a rich shade of purple. (I even purchased the matching amethyst 3 gemstone ring for a later gift.) My friend will be delighted (am tempted to keep both for myself!) As always, BN service and quality are exceptional!!
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
"Wife loved bracelet as birthday gift"
Bracelet was gift for my wife, who has a lot of jewelry, and she really liked it.
James - 
01/21/2013
share
The clasp does not work.
Nice looking....if it would stay on her wrist! The clasp does not work. It started falling off the first day she wore it. Fortunately, someone saw it fall to the ground and gave it back to us. Not too pleased.
Patrick - 
01/18/2013
share
Birthday gift
Very beautiful. My son purchased this bracelet for his girlfriend. Hoping she likes it.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
I love the sparkle! I received it much sooner than expected!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
I love the bracelet and received it as a gift. The stones are a nice, rich shade of purple. Unfortunately I have to return the bracelet because it is too big. I wish Blue Nile would carry bracelets in size 7 or give size choices when you order. Most of the bracelets start at 7.5. Not everyone has big wrists. Please take this comment into consideration. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2012
share
Good but not as good as I hope.
The color of the Amethyst is good, but it is not as sparkling as the Citrine one I ordered at the same time.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2012
share
Casual and elegant
I ordered this for myself and wear it every day --- I love the color of the stones and overall appearance. It is casual and elegant at the same time. Great value for the money.
Karen - 
12/13/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink