Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace with 18k White Gold (7.5-8.0mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace with 18k White Gold (7.5-8.0mm)
This strand of round Akoya cultured pearls is hand knotted securely with silk cord. An 18k white gold safety clasp fastens the strand.
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice color. Good luster with a hint of pink color.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Have used Blue Nile before and I am very pleased with both the product and service received. I will be making future purchases as needed.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Blue Nile delivers
This is my first purchase of pearls, a present to myself. They are very beautiful. Service was quick, very secure. They arrived in a beautiful wooden storage box which was a nice surprise. I am very happy with this purchase.
Farrel - 
11/07/2011
share
SHE LOVED THEM!
PICTURE IS ON TARGET..THIS WAS MY FIRST ON-LINE PURCHASE OF JEWLERY. I WAS NERVOUS. IT WAS OUR 28TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY AN I COULD NOT MESS THIS UP. WIFE LOVED THEM!!! I AM A HERO...AT LEAST FOR A WHILE...
Marc R - 
04/21/2011
share
Exquisite!
I must admit, I didn't know much about pearls. But I do know beauty when I see it. These pearls add a touch of elegance to a beautiful woman. An awesome gift! Her words, not mine.
Girard - 
02/21/2011
share
Very nice. My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2011
share
The pearls are beautiful and the service was as fast as advertised. She loves the necklace. I would recommend Blue Nile. While unable to see the actual product, going to a bricks and mortar jeweler results in less selection and more pressure to buy. Keep up the quality and people will come to trust Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
Classic and Beautiful
I purchased these for myself and they were just beautiful. I had originally purchased the 7.0 to 7.5 size, and although they were lovely, they were a bit on the light side in weight for me so I exchanged them for this size. The lustre for this larger size pearl was better than the smaller size, and it was a perfect weight. The pearls were well matched, and I will wear them for many years to come. All my girlfriends at work noticed them right away and were full of compliments. My return of the original pearl necklace was truly hassle free. My experience with Blue Nile has been so positive that I recommend it to all my friends shopping for fine jewelry.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2010
share
MY WIFE LOVED THEM
HAD TROULE OPENING CLASP ONCE SHOWN HOW IT WORKED NO PROBLEM
GEORGE - 
02/25/2010
share
My wife loved these
My wife loved these. They have a great luster and all the pearls are very close in symmetry.
Gregory - 
01/06/2010
share
my mother was very happy and wears it ever since.
classic and timeless!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
Loved the pearls along with her diamond
The diamonds and pearls are a much higher quality than what is offered in high end Jewerly store and the price is always better! I would not go any where else. TRUST is what it is all about and you have earned my trust.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
very pleased
one of her top ten gifts
Steve - 
01/24/2007
share
I gave these pearls to my wife as a wedding gift. They are beautiful and she absolutely loved them.
Jon - 
05/31/2006
share
She was so excited
It was a wedding present fro my bride. She loved it and wore them on our weddding day...
Robert - 
05/19/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink