Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
The most versatile pearl earring style is perfect for everyday wear. Luminous round Akoya cultured pearls are mounted on 18k white gold posts with push backs for pierced ears.
4,5 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  48 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great size, luster. Perfect size for small to medium lobes.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Great v-day gift
Got for valentines day. A very beautiful an simple peral that she loved, wasn't to big an came in a great box to surprise her with, an arrived quickly after ordered
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Exactly what you pay for.
Overall a great set of earrings, a little over priced-bu reasonable.
David - 
02/02/2012
share
Perfect gift!
I got these for my wife for Christmas. She was very worried about pearls that were too big. When she opened these she immediately said they were the perfect size, perfect color, and the perfect gift.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
My sister loved her earrings!
They were a gift for my sister...I had them shipped directly to her and so I never actually saw them myself, but she was very excited because they were exactly what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2011
share
Hue had a bit more pink than expected
The earrings were very nice, the hue had a bit more pink than expected, but still very attractive, good price.
Andrew - 
10/26/2011
share
My very fussy wife adors these earrings
The special care by your customer service to add a requested extra detail to the stem at no extra charge was greatly appreciated! I will definitely be back!
Anonymous - 
09/30/2011
share
Excellent purchase. She was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2011
share
I love these tiny pearls.
great quality, this is exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2011
share
Perfect wedding gift to my bride!
The title says it all. I needed a wedding gift to give my wife when we got married. I chose these. Everyone who saw them commented on how wonderful they looked. They're a tad small, but they're beautiful. Incredible value!
Timothy - 
06/18/2010
share
Loves Them.....
She loves these earrings. The luster and quality are great and the construction is wonderful. She wears them everyday.
Corey - 
03/10/2010
share
Luminous pearl earrings
The color and lustre of the pearls was outstanding! The earrings are comfortable to wear and are the perfect size.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2010
share
The luminosity of the pearls was exceptional. I gave them to my wife for Christmas. She put them on immediately and loves them.
Franklin - 
01/07/2010
share
Had to have them!
I had purchased these before and my wife lost one of them and had to have them again. As always, the quality and timeliness of Blue Nile is unchangeing. Thanks.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2010
share
She loved these
Just the right size.
Forrest - 
12/31/2009
share
She was really pleased
The earrings look great, and where actually a little larger than I expected!
Benjamin - 
10/06/2009
share
Wife loved them. I was a bit concerned if these were going to be too small but they are great.
Ashik - 
07/08/2009
share
Love the earrings, quick shipping!
Beautiful earrings, very quick service! The size of them was perfect.
Megan - 
05/14/2009
share
Beautiful earrings. She definitely was blown away when she saw them.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2009
share
True to its size, it was very proportionate to her ears. The next size would've been too large. The 6.0 - 6.5 is fine for the average petite woman. She loved it.
Sang - 
04/15/2009
share
Great pair of earrings. Simple, pretty, and well priced. They are slightly pink when put up against the better (and more expensive) akoya pearls sold on the site but are better value for money in my opinion.
Bongkwan - 
03/04/2009
share
Lovely earrings!
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
Perfect compliment for her Akoya Cultured Pearl necklace
.
Douglas - 
10/03/2008
share
She has only taken them off once.
Beautiful, very true to what the website said about the earrings.
Eric - 
06/20/2008
share
Great birthday gift
I gave these earrings to my wife for her birthday. She loved them. Thanks Blue Nile!
Brian - 
05/21/2008
share
Perfect Birthday Gift for my 19 year old daughter!
Beautiful pearls, quality for the price paid was exceptional. Delivery was prompt and as promised.
Lisa - 
04/23/2008
share
She was very pleased with these earrings.
Very pleased
Anonymous - 
03/26/2008
share
Excellent quality and a perfect match to a necklace previously ordered.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2008
share
My wife loved the earrings and it was so easy to use your service. I'll definately use Blue Nile, again!
Anonymous - 
10/04/2007
share
She loved these earrings
was a great gift, thanks a lot, extra fast shippment
Anonymous - 
09/29/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink