Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
An Akoya cultured pearl is paired with a brilliant round diamond and attached to an 18k white gold bail. The pair suspend from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain.
4,4 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
She loved the diamond on top of the pearl
I bought this for her for her birthday and she loved how there is a diamond pendant on top of the pearl which made it more stand out.
Kevin - 
12/09/2010
share
The Pearl Necklace was a hit with my wife.
The necklace was a Christmas gift and my wife loved it...she has worn it several times with a black sweater and loves the diamond above the pearl. We are very pleased with the pearl size.
Richard - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife loved the pearl pendant!
The Peal Pendant is great. My wife loved it. Very high quality and the service was incredible. My credit card did not go through and someone called and emailed me within minutes of the order. Next day service was better than expected.
Michael - 
01/06/2010
share
It was as expected with Blue Nile - very high quality and great value.
It was the perfect Mother's day gift. It was as expected with Blue Nile - very high quality and great value.
Darren - 
06/03/2009
share
Wedding Gift
Got it for my wife on our wedding day and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2009
share
Wife-unit loved this pendant
My wife loved the pendant. My only complaint is that the chain is flimsy. A higher priced option for a more substantial chain would be nice were it offered.
Gregory - 
11/05/2008
share
Classic and beautiful
Absolutely Perfect, and adored, by my wife as an Anniversary gift ! Always a pleasure, and easy choice, doing business with you !
Anonymous - 
10/01/2008
share
Totally impressed AGAIN with Blue Nile's quality, pricing, and overall experience. Wife loved it; only caution for this specific item (that I didn't consider, as a guy) is that it's a little "dressier" than you might expect, and the wife had to consider if she wanted a simpler design that she felt would go with more casual clothes. In the end, she decided to keep it after wearing it for a few days with casual clothes. Bottom line, no problems since she had 30 days to return it without question.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2008
share
I love this necklace!
I love it! I wear it all the time!
Anonymous - 
07/09/2008
share
Not the quality I expected
The pendant with pearl and diamond was beautiful, but the chain was too thin and looked very inexpensive to me - not to mention easy to break. While it was nice, it just didn't seem a value for the price.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2008
share
Looks great
My new wife wore this on our wedding day and it looked great with her Grandmother's (borrowed) pearl earrings. Nice piece.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2008
share
The pendant itself was nice, but the chain was a fairly cheap piece of junk that broke the first time it was worn.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2008
share
I purchased the pearl pendant as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. When she opened the box the pearl had fallen off of the stem and was rolling around loose in the box. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED. I had it repaired by a local jeweler who thankfully didn't charge me. This was the first time that I had purchased jewelry over the internet and I would be reluctant to do it again.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
Greaty buy, she loved it
This necklace looks great and my girlfriend wears it all the time. She has received many compliments on it. Great choice for the money.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Favorite Necklace
My wife loved this necklace. She whears it everywhere. All of her family thinks Iam the best for picking out something so beautifull. Buy this necklace.
Keith - 
01/02/2008
share
She wears it all the time...
Very nice!!!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
She loved the 18k W.Gold Akoya Cultured Pearl&Diamond Pendant!
One Word: PERFECT!
Steve - 
07/18/2007
share
I gave this pendant to my wife for the birth of our 2nd child, and she absolutely loved it. The pearl and diamond were beautiful and she wears the pendant all the time.
Stephen - 
06/27/2007
share
Beautiful Pendant
It is beautiful and exactly how it was reflected on the website.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2007
share
This was the perfect Christmas gift.
My girlfriend loved this necklace! It looks fantastic on her, and she has received many compliments about it. It looks as good or better than on the website. The quality is very evident. I believe a marriage is on the horizon, and I will definitely be coming back to Blue Nile.
Mark - 
01/17/2007
share
Just what my wife wanted.
Was a little smaller than I expected. However, my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
A very classy and professional look--my wife wears it almost daily
Anonymous - 
01/03/2007
share
She love the pendant.
Looks great!
Anonymous - 
06/21/2006
share
She loved the pendant!
Very pleased with this and every BN purchase I've made. My wife was very satisfied with the pendant, which was reasonably priced and high quality.
Mallard G - 
06/14/2006
share
Exceptional Quality for an Incredible Price
The necklace was exactly as depicted. The diamond really was as big as the picture and the quality was as good as I could have hoped for. The equivalent necklace anywhere else would cost twice as much.
Ryan - 
04/03/2006
share
My girlfriend AND her mom loved this!
I purchased this as a birthday present for my girlfriend to match with diamond and pearl earrings that I gave to her (also from blue nile) for Christmas. She loved it!!! In fact, her mom happened to be there and she loved it too. Her mom buys and wears more pearl jewelry than my girlfriend, so I knew when she was impressed, that I got a great pearl from blue nile (which cost about $100 less than anything close I could find in the local stores). Thank you, blue nile!!! You are my first stop when I'm looking for jewelry, and, based on this, you'll probably be my only stop.
Ronald - 
02/22/2006
share
Excellent Quality
As has been the case with other Blue Nile purchases, I am very pleased with the quality of the pendant. Not to mention their great communication and fast shipping. Should I mention that I am also a shareholder?
Anonymous - 
02/02/2006
share
She loved them
Great pearl quality, wish I had the option to upgrade the chain.
Mark - 
01/18/2006
share
She loved it! This is the perfect size and look.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2005
share
The necklace was great and my wife was very happy.
Jason - 
06/09/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink