Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our highest-quality Akoya cultured pearls, mounted on 18k white gold posts with push back closures for pierced ears.
4,7 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice pearl earrings. They were larger then I expected and my girlfriend loves them.
Andrew - 
02/23/2014
share
They are beautiful and look just like what was shown on line. This was my fourth purchase from Blue Nile and they have always provided exceptional service.
Don - 
11/25/2013
share
Beauty and Value
I love them. Exquisite luster and color. Good size for my purposes to wear during the day.
Randy - 
07/15/2013
share
Perfect gift!
They were beautiful and perfect!
David - 
06/17/2013
share
I bought them as a gift for my wife on Mother's day. She loves them.
Beautiful earrings.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
I have high expectation for my new earnings, and I must say they are totally beyond my expectation.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2013
share
Beautiful!
These are just beautiful, high quality earrings! So shiny! Been wearing them ever since I got them. They are of decent size. I am very happy with my purchase. Love the customer service and super fast shipping!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
The earrings are beautiful! The quality is exceptional! I am so pleased with my purchase!
DEBRA J - 
04/22/2013
share
Happy with the larger size.
Happy we returned the first shipment for a larger size. Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Exquisite earrings and quality
I was so happy I ordered the Premier versus the Classic. The luster, depth and evenness of color, and round shape are definitely of a high quality and much nicer than pearls I used to own. I only wish I could afford the next larger size but glad that I chose the high level of quality found with the Premier.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Gorgeous pearls
These pearl studs are beautiful -- pearls very glowy. Love them.
Nancy - 
01/25/2013
share
Excellent earrings, fair price
These are very pretty earrings and are a decent size. I would not want to go any smaller. The description is very accurate and my wife loves them. They aren't the lowest price in the market but are a fair price for the quality and service. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
very pleased with the purchase
Darren - 
01/05/2013
share
She was thrilled
They match the pearls I purchased previously
John - 
01/02/2013
share
Gorgeous Earrings!
They are incredibly beautiful. The luster and shine are amazing! I LOVE them!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Great value AND beauty
My wife loves the earrings. They're the right size for everyday wear and beautiful enough to dress up. The value can't be beat when comparing to other jewellers.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2012
share
Gorgeous pearls! I bought them to replace the same ones that she misplaced. She loves them!
Jonathan - 
02/20/2012
share
Our duaghter is very pleased with her earrings.
The earrings were even more beautiful than we expected. Just the right size. We gave them to our daughter for her college graduation. She loves them.
Mary - 
12/15/2011
share
Fantastic
I purchased these as a wedding gift for my wife. She absolutely LOVES them. I didn't realize how wearable pearls are, but she wears them every day and they also look great for a dressier occasion (eg. our wedding for which she also wore them). Additionally, the 7.0-7.5mm size is perfect.
Michael - 
11/30/2011
share
These earrings are very attractive and the perfect size!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Very nice. My wife really likes the earrings.
Zachariah - 
02/14/2011
share
Perfect for our daughter
This was our first Blue Nile purchase, and we felt well guided through the website education process. The pearls are exactly what we hoped for at an excellent price and made the perfect 18th birthday gift for our daughter.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2011
share
perfect size, good quality
Jason - 
01/12/2011
share
Nice Akoyas!!!
The Akoyas look fantastic! Great job promptly shipping the order and they arrived in a classy little gift box with a nice little card. They look great!
Richard - 
01/18/2010
share
Perfect
I was a bit worried about the size being too small for my girlfriend (she's 5'10") but they couldn't look better. She absolutely loves them, and I believe a bigger size would have put them in the exclusive category of formal wear. As for the shipping, it was on-time as promised. I would definately recommend these earrings and Blue Nile.
Bryan - 
01/07/2010
share
Perfect earrings
The pearls were perfect size, very high lustre. My wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Ideal for my wife's Christmas present
These are great earrings and a great value. They are just the right size for my wife and look amazing.
Edward - 
01/06/2010
share
Overwhelmed by their beauty
Very lustrous, elegant earrings. Will not disappoint.
Timothy - 
12/30/2009
share
The perfect Xmas gift
Earring were top quality and loved as a gift. The sizing with the virtual ear helped us make just the right size decision.
David - 
12/30/2009
share
Great quality. Get 8.0-8.5mm instead
Great quality pearls. I wished I purchased next size up. Gf loves them.
Thomas - 
08/24/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink