Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Signature Asscher Cut Diamond
Signature Asscher Cut Diamond
The top 1% of all diamonds in the world, hand selected and cut to our most exacting standards. Our Signature round diamonds are cut with perfect proportions for maximum brilliance.
4,8 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  135 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Can't Recomend Blue Nile highly enough
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
She said yes.
I chose to invest in diamond cut and color over size. The diamond was beautiful and my girlfriend loves it.
Jason - 
02/03/2014
share
She loves the Asscher Diamond. That it is a little different from a round or princess cut makes it special to her. The diamond itself is really beautiful and the setting really complements the diamond as opposed to overwhelming it!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
Exactly what I expected. I ordered a ring for over 10k and had it sent to a hotel I was staying at in California. I then discovered that Blue Nile does not ship to hotels for security reasons, but they were extremely quick about finding an alternative, and I ended up picking up the ring nearby at a Federal Express Pick Up Service. I had the ring within less than 2 days as promised.
Susan - 
11/18/2013
share
It is beautiful.
The diamond is stunning! Everyone comments on how clear and sparkly it is!
LAURA - 
10/21/2013
share
very pretty and unique cut
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
Timeless, yet unique style
Blue Nile turned what seemed like a difficult process, into an accessible and easy one. The whole retail process was starting to discourage me, and a friend suggested Blue Nile based on expectations of a cruelty free diamond. My lady has particular styles and tastes, and Blue Nile made it so I didn't have to sacrifice any of that on a budget. The ring swept her off her feet. The clarity and depth of the Asscher cut really shines with the baroque ornamentation of the setting. The cut is different enough, but timeless beyond our expectations.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2013
share
Exceptional quality and beauty at a great price!
John Marc - 
01/03/2013
share
She LOVES her engagement ring!
I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone shopping for an engagement ring or other jewelery.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
She can' take her eyes off it!
My experience with Blue Nile was great. I used the build your own option and had the prefect ring assembled in no time. The Signature Asscher Diamond and setting blew her mind with their beaming brilliance. My fiance can't take her eyes off it. My only regret is not getting her exact size before hand because now she will have to part with it for a week to have it re-sized. I'll will definitely be using Blue Nile for future jewelry purchases thanks to their fair prices and quality.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2012
share
Beautiful diamond! She said yes, and loves it!
MORGAN - 
06/21/2012
share
The ring was gorgeous!
The diamond is gorgeous. It was exactly as selected. BN sent not only the original GIA grading paperwork, but ultimately an appraisal of the ring as well. I was impressed at the speed and quality of the purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2012
share
Well worth all the planning and research!
I must have looked at diamonds everyday for two years before I finally made a purchase. I knew exactly what I was looking for, and I definitely found it. This diamond is the perfect blend of quality and price, and I couldn't have been happier at my fiance's reaction. She receives compliments daily, and I catch her staring at it even months after proposing. It's true about the cut being the most important aspect of the diamond, as this having a Signature Ideal cut makes it appear larger than it is due to the sparkle.
Andrew M - 
02/23/2012
share
Unmatched quality for the price.
I was able to get a beautiful diamond for a great price and not have to compromise on the setting or sidestones. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Scott - 
02/16/2012
share
Good diamond, but didn't make the cut
we compared a diamond with this signature cut and found that the diamond that Blue Nile was offering wasn't cut as fine as you would have expected. the other thing that we noticed was that the diamond was not as clear as the one we compared it to even though is was rated to be higher (VS1 vs VS2). Also, it would be nice to have actual pictures of the diamonds online to view the diamonds before purchasing them.
James - 
02/13/2012
share
Amazing engagement ring!
My Asscher cut diamond and platinum engagement ring is outstanding. This is more diamond than I would have been able to get (both in quality and size) from any local jeweler. To add to that, the ring is flawless, all of the shaping, polishing, and the setting of the diamond into the head are top notch. I have examined this ring in detail and I simply cannot find a single flaw or area of complaint, it is exactly what I was looking for. I would easily have had to pay $500 more for the same caliber ring from any local jeweler. You have made the online engagement ring shopping experience excellent, and I will surely be returning for future jewelry purchases.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2012
share
"Christmas ring surprise"
a very beautiful diamond, crystal clear and reflects light very nicely. I wanted it to be a surprise for her which could be kind of risky but I knew she didn't want a round diamond so I chose this cut, she absolutely loves this very nice diamond.
Ryan - 
01/17/2012
share
So bright I can't look at it in direct sunlight!
This isn't the first time I've bought a diamond but it certainly was the most pleasant. Was I nervous about buying a diamond sight unseen, sure, but Blue Nile's free shipping both ways made the decision easy. I chose a signature cut diamond and was blown away at the brilliance of the stone. I took the diamond to a local jeweler who was trying to earn my business and we looked at the Blue Nile diamond and their diamond, the value for money was no comparison. The Blue Nile signature cut VS1 diamond D color was so much nicer than the competition it wasn't fair. The competitor wanted nearly double what Blue Nile was asking for the same diamond. Although I do feel for the local jeweler in that he can't compete with the low overhead of Blue Nile, I still think that he was just overpriced. I am a consumer and I genuinely appreciate a good value. I will definitely buy my next diamond through Blue Nile.
Maribel - 
01/10/2012
share
Really an amazing ring! I catch her looking at it all the time. As great as the ring is, the service I received was even better. Thanks Rachel!
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Amazing diamond. The proportions are perfectly square to the eye, wonderful polishing job so the eye sees right past the face and into the diamond. Everything about the diamond is exactly as specified.
Ross - 
12/27/2011
share
beautiful
the diamond is beautiful!
Michael - 
12/07/2011
share
Looks great on her
Excellent service and extremely fast delivery. fedex made a delivery attempt at 10am the next day. My only complaint would be that its hard to judge what the ring is going to look like from the pictures on the site. The stock setting photo's are nice but dont have a realistic look to them. The photo's of recently purchased help, but only show one angle. Was still very happy with the ring. I was just nervous until I got it because i wasn't sure what it would look like. She likes it though, and now that I see her wear it, it looks amazing, and that's what counts.
William - 
11/24/2011
share
The Diamond was beautiful and my fiance loved it.
Jeff - 
11/15/2011
share
Exquisite diamond.
Christine - 
09/27/2011
share
The diamond itself is amazing. I've never seen such clarity. It sparkles in even the dimmest lighting conditions - we were walking the dogs at night, and it was catching the light from inside the neighbor's houses. Everyone who has seen it is amazed at the quality.
Perry M. - 
09/26/2011
share
She loved the ring
Anonymous - 
09/14/2011
share
A truly different cut that will gain you credit from the chick's friends.
Definitely worth going for cut-quality over size. When the light hits, especially daylight, the dancing fire in the diamond is truly stunning and will make your girl's finger the subject of envy from other women nearby.
Helen - 
09/13/2011
share
She loves the ring!
Great selection, great value, great customer service! My fiance and I could not be happier with the her Signature Asscher and Petite Trellis.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2011
share
Looks great, cut, color, make this stone look a lot bigger than it it really is.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2011
share
Perfect!!!
I was skeptical about buying jewelry online, but I was able to find exactly what I wanted using Blue Nile's website. The Asscher cut is absolutely stunning. It shines and sparkles so much that my fiance constantly finds herself staring at it. Thank you!!!
Matthew W. - 
06/17/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Asscher Cut Diamonds :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink