Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (5mm)
This 18k gold wedding ring has a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4,9 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The 5mm was definitely the right choice for me. It's very comfortable and looks beautiful.
David Charles - 
02/15/2015
share
I Lost my wedding ring after 20yrs
Perfect !
Dave - 
01/04/2015
share
Great ring! Order half size down.
This ring is exactly what I wanted. It looks and feels perfect. Please be advised though - Other reviews said this ring runs a half a size larger. They are right. If you need and 8 1/2 order an 8. Though exchange was no problem, it took more time.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
Easy Purchase
Fast delivery, well priced, engraved.
Jean-Christophe - 
04/23/2014
share
Even better than we had envisioned. Beautiful curve, comfortable even for a man not used to wearing rings, excellent weight and quality. We opted to have the ring engraved, which also turned out beautifully. The perfect, classic wedding band.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Excellent ring!
Great ring and very comfortable!!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
He loves it!!
This is a handsome and comfortable ring especially for a man who is not a jewelry/ring person. Simple and classic...he loves it!!! Blue Nile is a remarkable customer friendly organization...I am so impressed.
Christine - 
12/01/2012
share
Great!
Anonymous - 
11/07/2011
share
as expected
We ordered two comfort fit wedding rings. They came in separate boxes, nicely packaged, and arrived in good time. Exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2011
share
I love seeing the ring on his finger!
The ring is beautiful, elegant shape. It fits my husband's finger!
Anonymous - 
02/01/2011
share
So happy I want to be a shareholder
Very happy with the rings and the buying experience. I will buy shares of this company.
Evelyn - 
12/02/2010
share
Wow Is that nice!
After loosing his, I bought him a new one for our anniversary. His first ring had nothing over the quality of this ring. I'm glad he lost the first one now. Very beautiful gold band.
vivan - 
09/15/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink