Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Circle Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold
Petite Circle Pendant in 14k Yellow Gold
Every bit chic, this petite circle pendant is crafted from hollow 14k gold for a lightweight, dimensional design that moves freely along a matching cable chain.
4,5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Very classy piece. Well made and comfortable to wear. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
very petite but perfect for a thin neck
Very petite but perfect for a skinny neck like mine.
Xochilt - 
06/23/2014
share
The circle was pretty if you were a little girl. This necklace chain is far too delicate and short.
Anonymous - 
04/11/2014
share
Perfect Christmas Gift!
My husband purchased this necklace along with a pair of gold stud earrings for me for this past Christmas. They are both lovely. I have recieved many compliments on the necklace especially, and couldn't be happier.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Love this necklace
Love this necklace. For the price I paid it looks so much more expensive.
JENNIFER - 
12/23/2013
share
Great buy
Beautiful and simple this necklace is perfect for wearing everyday. High quality and it shows.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2013
share
Love it.
Love it!!!! It is a perfect everyday elegant, gold necklace. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
perfect~~
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
I like the pendant
The actual weight of this pendant is about 2.1gram, not as described about 2.3gram. It would be great if the chain could be longer.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Beautiful Necklace
Beautiful and simply elegant necklace with a little modern edge. I love the piece; I only wish that the chain was a little longer. It sits fairly high on my neck.
Laura - 
11/13/2012
share
Tasteful
A simple and understated piece at a fair price.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Was just what i was looking for and get many compliments everytime I wear it.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
In general I like this Pendant.
In general I like this pendant. The only problem is that the chain is a little bit shorter.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
This is a very classic necklace that goes well with many things!
Anonymous - 
02/05/2012
share
An Everyday Necklace
I love this necklace!! The beauty is in its simplicity. I debated for a while whether or not it was worth the cost, but once it arrived, I knew it was exactly what I wanted. I wear it everyday. I recommend it if you appreciate elegant, unassuming jewelry.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2012
share
Just what I was looking for.
Just the look I wanted -- simple, but pretty. Wear it almost every day.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Very pretty necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink