Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Love Knot Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Petite Love Knot Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Heartfelt and feminine, these love knot stud earrings are intricately crafted from hollow 14k gold links for a classic addition to any look.
4,4 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I am very pleased with the earrings. They are the perfect size for me. For some reason though I seem to have a difficult time getting the back on and off of my ear and I am afraid I am going to bend the post :-(
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
Great earrings
Love the earrings, they look beautiful. Great quality and perfect size (not too big. not too small).
Andrea - 
11/22/2013
share
Good size, good quality and good price.
The gold earrings are very attractive and very good quality. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Perfect classic style
I bought these as a graduation gift for my college girl. She was looking for something along the lines of the Tiffany knot style. These are just right- perfect size, not dowdy at all. They are not you heavy to pull the earlobe down either. A great value as well with a living social coupon!
kathy - 
04/01/2013
share
Very satisfied
They're a great size, not too big as I originally feared they might be.They're very hollow, not heavy on the ear either.
Jillian - 
03/15/2013
share
great buy
I go these as a gift for my older sister & she absolutely loved them ! I saw these on another website for more money and am very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended.
Eileen - 
01/29/2013
share
I'm enjoying these earrings
They were lovely, really better than the picture.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2013
share
elegant style, looks good on my skin tone (Asian)
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
She wears them all the time!
I thought these would be a nice add-on to her Christmas gift bundle, but this ended up being her favorite gift! She wears them all the time. The design is not unique, but, Blue Nile's is far better than the rest.
Jeffrey - 
01/04/2013
share
Happy...
Like any jewelry from Bluenile, these earrings is anything but very good quality. I have seen these kind of earrings in other brands, but this is by far the best quality...very happy with my purchase.
Rashmi - 
09/05/2012
share
Great value, classic earrings!
The earrings are beatiful and a great value. My only complaint is that they were smaller than I anticipated. But, they look fantastic and the backings are strong and secure. Blue Nile's customer service was absolutely first class as well. A classic pair of earrings!
Kieran - 
08/28/2012
share
Classic Beauties a Must Have!
These earrings are just what I was looking for they are not too big and not too small. With the price of gold so I am gravitating toward classic pieces and these earrings fit the bill they are also very well crafted and shiny. I love the quality of Blue Nile jewelry it is the best money can buy. If you are looking for a pair of earrings that will last a lifetime this pair is it.
Darlene - 
07/30/2012
share
Great item!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
Nice earrings
The earrings were exactly how the website described.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2012
share
Love these earrings. I've received lots of compliments.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
Earrings are just as described.
Bienvenido - 
12/28/2011
share
Great!!!
Adam - 
12/22/2011
share
They are lovely and exactly as pictured and described.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
Perfect classic earring
Very nice quality, perfect size. They were a gift for my sister and she loved them!
Anonymous - 
09/07/2011
share
Understated staple
These earrings are very sophisticated and understated. They are beautiful and a staple! Great quality.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink