Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Faceted Hoop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Faceted Hoop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Unique and sparkling, these medium hoop earrings are crafted from 14k gold tubing with a faceted texture, finished with a latch back closure.
4,4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife was pleased with the earrings.
The earrings were well made and of good quality. They were an excellent birthday gift for my wife.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2014
share
Perfect.
We were happy with the earrings. I enjoyed wearing them, but then lost one (trying on clothes). Liked them so much I bought another pair and now I have a spare.
wilma - 
07/11/2013
share
Had to return them
I'm 40 and my ears have been pierced since I was 2 or 3 months old. This new design that many manufactures are moving towards for the post doesn't fit through my piercing. Otherwise, it would have been perfect
Erica - 
05/02/2013
share
Treat for myself
The earrings are lighter ( weight )than expected. It's has sparkle because of the facets. Plan to wear day to day. No regret with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2013
share
Earrings are light but very comfortable to wear. Many compliments!
Lynn - 
09/11/2012
share
Better than what I was expecting. The only hoops I have found in a style I was looking for. Decent quality, decent weight, good clasp especially in the price range.
Pamela - 
08/27/2012
share
Earrings were excellent, my wife loved them.
Donald - 
07/26/2012
share
These earrings were beautiful and all that I expected.
Anonymous - 
07/06/2012
share
She loves the earrings and the clasps!
The design was beautiful and well received by my wife. In addition she was pleased with the quality of the clasps on these earrings compared to others I have given her.
Paul - 
10/20/2011
share
I love these earrings
Beautiful earrings. Great value. Weight is perfect for women with problems wearing heavy earrings
Shawn - 
09/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink