Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Woven Disc Drop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Woven Disc Drop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Chic and shining, these drop earrings are crafted in 14k yellow gold with an organic, open weave design.
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great choice
Very unique and beautiful look
Anonymous - 
04/30/2014
share
Love 'em!
Love these earrings. Not too big, not too small, and they're light so they don't make my earlobe droop.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
Nice style, careless construction
I wanted to love these, but the construction is subpar. In my pair, each hangs at a different angle, so they look uneven when worn. BN quality is usually better.
Ann - 
01/27/2014
share
She was very happy with the earings
Very attractive and intricate design.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2014
share
The ear ring design is cute. The shipping is fast. I am happy!
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Beautiful and well made
These are beautiful and well made. Bought them as a gift for my wife and she wears them almost every day. It's hard to tell from the photo but the mesh is essentially a flat surface that has been curved to create a pleasing shape.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
She won't stop wearing them
Even better than in the picture. They were for a present and there aren't nicer options anywhere near the value.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2013
share
Kind of small but a very classy & elegant pair of earrings.
Daisy - 
08/27/2013
share
Very pretty. I have had it on twice and both times have been repeatedly asked where I purchased those from!
Anonymous - 
06/25/2013
share
Smaller than I'd thought but pretty and lovely
A little smaller than what I've thought. Never bought jewelry online. They could be a little bit bigger but other than that, the earrings are pretty.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
I love these earrings
I received many compliments when I wore these earrings. The are very unique, and I love them.
Marta - 
11/22/2012
share
Birthday gift - very happy!
Lovely design and lots of movement - very light and pretty!
Jenni - 
10/19/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink