Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ball Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (10mm)
Ball Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (10mm)
Bright and classic, these ball stud earrings are crafted from hollow 14k gold for a polished, lightweight look, finished with push backing closures.
4,4 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  34 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Decent but high cost in Cdn $ plus shipping.
I wish the backing of the earrings felt more secure. Double scored posts would help. Big price difference between American and Canadian pricing, more than dollar conversion rate. Expensive shipping.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2014
share
Gold ball earrings
These are classic gorgeous earrings and very affordable when used with an online coupon!
Danielle - 
02/01/2014
share
They are very pretty earrings, but is not that much gold after all, and the color is not very intense (they are more pale in reality).
Octavian - 
02/01/2014
share
Beautiful and nice quality.
I love them! They're bigger than I expected.
Mawiyah - 
12/23/2013
share
Love them
So simple & classic
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
Recommened to husbands everywhere for Birthdays and Christmas.
Color is nicer than the picture. The size in the picture is the actual size. The backs are tight and have one ridge. They are not screw backs, but will hold unless a lot of force is used. Overall, very happy with this item. Simple, can be used for everyday use and can be used for formal occasions.
Kenneth - 
12/17/2013
share
Very happy with the earrings good quality for the price
Eva - 
12/10/2013
share
Big, but also quite light.
Really lovely! Given the size, it definitely has that wow factor without the weight. It's one of my favorite earrings now.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2013
share
Perfect size, quality...replacing a beloved pair
Anonymous - 
11/04/2013
share
Very pleased
nice size and quality
Francis - 
10/21/2013
share
They are exceptional
I loved the size of the earrings, was expecting something smaller, Great!
Irene - 
04/22/2013
share
An excellent purchase with customer service to match!
My wife loved these earrings, and your customer service has been exceptional. Initially, we ordered another set of earrings which turned out to be much smaller than we expected. I spoke to customer service, arranged to return the "little ones" and they sent these ball earrings overnight (at virtually no cost), and they arrived just in time to take them on our spring break trip to the Caribbean. Will certainly purchase more items from you.Jeff in Cleveland, Ohio
Jeffrey - 
04/04/2013
share
Love them
They are lovely
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
Love them! Good size. Classics presence!
Kimberly - 
12/31/2012
share
Beautiful Pair of Earrings
Definitely note that they're 10mm, which is a little bigger than expected, but they're gorgeous and were perfect for the holidays!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
The are beautiful. I didn't realize how big the 10mm were. I would prefer 8mm. I kept them since they are so pretty.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
I love these earrings .
I love the earrings but I had difficulty putting themon. The backing is a little too small for me.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
both them for myself in honor of 50th anniversary
very pretty, a little larger than expected but still looks good own. Every thing that I have gotten from Blue Nile is of high quality.
Helen - 
11/30/2012
share
Good presence
These are lovely, nice size, perfect for everyday. Cannot beat the price at BN. I got another pair for my sister for Christmas.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
These earrings are amazing. So simple and elegant, they can be worn with anything. Totally happy with them!
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
Very nice
They are beautiful. The colour of the gold is lovely.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2012
share
ur daughter chose her birthday gift!
The ball earrings were larger than I had expected.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
Nice Earrings!!
Pretty and nice quality.
chantel - 
09/14/2012
share
I love these earrings!
I received these earrings for my birthday and absolutely love them. These are my new "go to" earrings. They are the perfect size and fit great!
Marie - 
08/06/2012
share
Classy and simple!
Very good earring, look classy and simple. I love it!
Diah - 
08/03/2012
share
I LOVE BALL EARRING GOLD 10MM
THANK YOU SO MUCH.
myeong - 
05/22/2012
share
I was looking for a sizeable, but simple earring. These were perfect. I can wear them everyday. They are not small, definitely pay attention to which size you want as I believe they make a 6mm one as well.
Rebecca - 
05/21/2012
share
Simple and cute
Simple and cute
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
okay for price
the 10mm size is nice, the back could be longer, a bit too short. also the weight is too light, could be easily crushed, damaged.
sang mi - 
05/16/2012
share
Great size, nice look
Great earrings, she loved them. Perfect size as well, not tiny but not obscenely big.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink