Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (6mm)
Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (6mm)
Simply elegant, these ball stud earrings are crafted from hollow 14k yellow gold with a high-polish finish for a lightweight, everyday look.
4,4 out of 5 (59 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  59 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (59 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Great!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
Great basic day to day earring.
Great basic day to day earring.
Anonymous - 
06/23/2014
share
Very delicate
Beautiful earrings for the price! I got then for my wife for Mother's Day and she loves them - she has been wearing them continuously since then! They are very very delicate so don't drop them on your hardwood floor like I did when you take them out of the box. They will dent.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Poorly made
Backings did not stay on well. Poorly made. I have pearl earring from here made much better.
Mia - 
05/20/2014
share
Perfecto
They are just what I wanted
Frances - 
03/26/2014
share
She loves these earrings. They were the perfect size and have a beautiful color and shine.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
Classic look at a great price
Bought these earrings as a gift for someone who wanted classic jewelry for work. The size is perfect--not too large, but plenty large enough to be seen and add a touch of class to a work or casual outfit.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Purchased these in yellow gold and another pair in white gold for my daughter. Both lovely pairs of earrings. They are on my ears most days.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Perfect for every day wear.
I really like these earrings for every day wear. The ball is the size I expected and is not too big or too small for me. The stud is shorter than most stud earrings I own but I have not had a problem with the back popping off. In fact, I think the shorter post ensures a snug fit so the ball and post does not droop in my ear lobes and so there is no excess metal sticking out in the back to catch on things.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2013
share
Perfect
These are just right for the times you don't really feel like wearing earrings. They also compliment other earrings (I have two piercings per ear). The color is perfect, they're lightweight, and just big enough. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Annette - 
09/04/2013
share
Cute and pretty
Nice looking, just what I expected
Puja - 
08/01/2013
share
The earrings are very nice, seem to be good quality and looks very nice in my ears. The posts fit my ear okay, but they are a wee bit shorter than expected. Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase.
Ruth - 
04/25/2013
share
Great basic
These are lovely little studs. Nothing overwhelming, just a nice accent.
Elizabeth - 
04/12/2013
share
She loved them!
Just what she wanted!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Very well made. Good casual earring. Slightly bigger than I'd wanted. Post is maybe 1mm too short for me.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Excellent experience.
Gift for my mom. She loved them and they were exactly what she wanted. She started wearing them immediately. Excellent experience with BlueNile and the ordering process. They were delivered to her door only a few days after I ordered them. Would order from BlueNile again. Loved the free shipping and I searched around on the internet for an additional % off coupon which worked and helped me save even more.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
Just right
The earrings are simple and a very good purchase.
Alice - 
02/08/2013
share
My Mother LOVES these earrings!
Thank you for the beautiful earrings for my Mother!
Heather A. - 
12/13/2012
share
Very reasonable price and very good quality. Every day wearable! I love my new earrings. My husband purchased them for me as a "I love you" gift!
Emelia - 
12/03/2012
share
so cute
I like this earrings.It's very good.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2012
share
it was what I wanted
you do not want to miss it.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
I wear it everyday.
It looks simeple and quite small than I expectec. but very good and neat & pretty when I wear it
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Beautiful and well made !!
Beautiful, well-made earrings. Exceptional value for the price. Gave them as a gift to a friend, and she loved them
kim - 
11/26/2012
share
very cute. Only is the needle on the back seems a little short for me.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Great buy, very pretty!
I love these earrings. They are small and delicate. The color isn't too shiny either, it's almost like they have a hint of rose gold color.
Becky - 
11/19/2012
share
Great for sensitive ears and everyday use!
Even though I have very sensitive skin and usually am unable to wear earrings, even the nickel free ones, I have no problem wearing these gold balls earrings for oven ten hours a day. They look very pretty and they are very comfortable. I sometimes feel like I am not wearing them. They are great for everyday use!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
I love these earrings
I love them! Good size. :) I wear them everywhere.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Just beautiful
Adorable :) I wanted exactly like these earrings
rachna - 
11/15/2012
share
great pick
I purchased these earrings as a birthday present for my mom. I only saw these online, so I wasn't familiar with the size or quality. However, my mom adored them! The size was perfect also.
Susan - 
11/06/2012
share
Pretty. Good quality. Lightweight. Comfortable for my 7 yo.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink