Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Love Knot Earrings in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Trio Love Knot Earrings in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Classically elegant, these tri-color love knot earrings are crafted from hollow links in 14k white, rose and yellow gold with textured accents.
4,4 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  30 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great Earrings!
These are a great piece of jewelry. The tri-color allows you to wear any metal-color jewelry you wish without clashing. Earrings are surprisingly light weight, so they do not pull down on your ear, and they are a great size. I love them, they were exactly what I hoped for.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2014
share
Goes well with the trio yellow gold/white gold/rose gold necklace. Goes with anything you wear.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2014
share
Meh...
The earings are dull. I was expecting the colors to be a little more vibrant.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2014
share
perfect size!
Samuel A - 
01/07/2014
share
Perfect gift
Classic design enhanced by the contrasting textures and use of tri-color gold was perfect for a gift. Arrived in a plush gift bag, and looked as beautiful in person as on the website. Could be enhanced by the addition of comfort-back keepers.
Camille - 
09/23/2013
share
Look great, classic gold earrings. Only comment would be to be careful of the post - it is very easily bent and the backs are not very tight.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
She loved them! She loved me!
Looked great!
Andrew - 
08/26/2013
share
Look and feel more expensive than the price
They are heavier than I thought...feels good quality an sturdy construction. Not heavy on the ears when wearing.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
The earrings were awesome, love them.
Sherry - 
03/13/2013
share
My wife love them!
These are beautiful, very well made with great detail. My wife absolutley loves them.
Robert - 
02/27/2013
share
Buy them!!
Loved my 14k Tri-color Gold earrings, wear them everyday and they go well with my Gold, Rose, & Silver watch! Very happy with this purchase, perfect size too, and arrived fast!
Wendy - 
01/26/2013
share
Nice But Price was high
Very nice But should have cost less
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Well pleased.
They were a birthday present for my wife and she was very pleased.
Trueman - 
12/27/2012
share
Great selection of exceptional products!
Douglas - 
12/07/2012
share
Nice size, looks good with almost everything.
Love these earrings. I needed an everyday go-to stud that would look appropriate with business wear and go with almost everything, and this fits the bill. They do not look cheap in person, would definitely recommend them.
jessica - 
11/26/2012
share
fine for the price.
they were pretty, but very light and hollow, not much gold there.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
Great knots!
They arrived quickly; were as shown; had nice long 10mm posts in yellow gold. Happy with the purchase - a 16th Birthday present for granddaughter.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
Love them. Goes with anything
These earrings were an anniversary gift from my husband. They're perfect! Not too big or too small; the yellow gold/rose gold/white gold blend together beautifully. Goes with anything. My new favorite pair!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Great pair of earrings! Simple and sophisticated at the same time. These can be worn with any oufit to any event.
Diem - 
09/29/2012
share
Very nice
My wife wanted knot earrings specifically and I searched many sites including Tiffany's. These were the best ones I saw and my wife loved these!
Anonymous - 
08/31/2012
share
Can't be better!
Love knot earrings are very common. But, the ones I got from Blue Nile are just so unique due to their intricate design and intertwining of plain and textured gold and that too in 3 colors! - I am extremely pleased with them.
deepak - 
06/27/2012
share
Elegant earrings
I purchased these earrings for a friend who loves mixing pink and white gold. Definitely has a classy look to them.
Crystal - 
02/24/2012
share
Previous comments on how pleased a buyer was with these earrings helped me decide to buy. It is not easy to find silver and gold with a gold post in 14k for a reasonable price. The size is good...not tiny.....wearing them today....
Anonymous - 
02/09/2012
share
Great gift
I gave one to one of my very good friends and she absolutely loved it. I almost kept it for myself. Its a beautiful piece and you can't beat the price. I'm purchasing another for my mother and I.
Bianca - 
01/04/2012
share
"She loves these earrings."
She is delirious about the earings
Dane - 
12/31/2011
share
Beautiful!
These are beautiful - a nice size without being too large/heavy. The tri-color gold is lovely, and the edging is easily visible. So happy with them that I bought a second pair as a gift!
Laura - 
12/29/2011
share
Very nice and solid piece. Wish it had matching necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
I love them
I bought these earrings for myself as a birthday gift and they did not disappoint! The tri-gold colors are beautiful and go with anything you wear. I also love the woven details on them. I did notice that one of the posts are ever so slightly bent. That doesn't change my opinion...they are beautiful earrings.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2011
share
Exactly as shown in picture. Goes with all other jewelry that is gold or silver. Have received many compliments on how unique they are.
Judith - 
07/25/2011
share
Very Pleased!
These are beautiful and just the right size for all occasions. The three colors of gold stand out on these. Sometimes on 3 color gold pieces it is hard to see the contrast but these deliver. Love them!
Diane - 
06/23/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink