Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2mm)
Simply designed, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold with subtly squared sides for interest.
4,8 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It's perfect but the engraving didn't meet our expectations. The letters was located at different distances from each other. Therefore, we asked Blue Nile to redo it.
Sergiy - 
10/27/2014
share
Perfect
Perfect fit. Looks amazing with my diamond solitaire e-ring! Ordered Friday night in Australia and received Monday morning. Exceptional service!
Melissa - 
09/26/2014
share
Beautiful simplicity
This ring is perfect for me. My engagement ring is very intricate and I wanted something that didn't distract from it. This fits flush with it and is the perfect complement. It's very classy looking with my split-shank halo. Less is more with this ring!
Anonymous - 
09/19/2014
share
I love my custom wedding rings. My hubby did a wonderful job!!!
This ring is very comfortable. I put it on and forget about it. It matched my wedding set perfectly!
Sierra - 
07/23/2014
share
Excellent customer service! They handled my return without even the smallest hiccup. And everything is lovely and on time.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
This is exactly what I had hoped for. The fit is perfect, it complements my engagement ring perfectly and is extremely comfortable.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
Perfection
She loved it. That's all the matters!!!!!
Anthony - 
06/30/2014
share
Perfect wedding ring
Perfect width- dainty but also substantial enough to be worn on its own. The low profile was just the right side to fit next to my engagement ring, which was exactly what I was hoping for! I also love that the edges are squared, which matches my engagement ring much better than rounded/flat rings. :)
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
Perfect ring in its simplicity and comfort!
I had originally purchased a diamond semi-eternity band, however, realized that comfort takes precedence over bling. This unobtrusive band is elegant and just right for me to wear everyday.
Stephanie - 
04/23/2014
share
Best Customer Service!!
Excellent quality ring, beautiful and fit perfect. A very nice and elegantly simple ring.
Tiarra - 
03/26/2014
share
Perfect fit and width
Anonymous - 
01/28/2014
share
She will love the ring
Stunningly elegant in the most soft simplistic of its kind.
CASEY - 
01/06/2014
share
Beautiful, Simple Wedding Ring
The wedding ring looks wonderful with my engagement ring, I can't wait to start wearing them after the wedding next week!
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
Awesome band I love it! I was trying to decide whether or not to get a band with diamonds on it and decided on this one! I love it!
Anonymous - 
10/26/2013
share
Very pretty
A beautiful ring, but it didn't quite fit the style of my engagement ring so I had to return it.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2013
share
Simple, yet elegant
This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I actually bought two, one to wear on each side of my engagement ring. They match my engagement ring so perfectly, that you can't tell they all weren't bought as a set!
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Exceptional quality at a great price!!
The ring is better than expected. It looks flawless and colorless. The GIA cert does not do the ring justice. My fiance absolutely loves the low dome. Bottom line is that it is a great quality ring for an amazing price. My friend was right, everyone should buy jewelry from Blue Nile.
Victor - 
08/02/2013
share
I love the ring. I told my wife I could definately see myself wearing this ring for the rest of my life :)
Alissa - 
06/18/2013
share
Simple band. That's all she wanted. It's a simple band for an excellent price.
Jonathan - 
06/11/2013
share
Very happy!
Lovely ring, very shiny, comfortable!
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
She thought it was beautiful!!
She really wanted the ring to match her pave engagement ring but we could not afford it and settled for this ring with the engraving and we love it. One day we'll get her what she wants but don't tell her.
Kyle - 
04/09/2013
share
Beautiful low-profile wedding band
I was looking for a low-profile wedding band to wear with my engagement ring (which has a similar squared-off look), and this fits the bill perfectly. I won't be able to wear it for a while, but when I tried it on the fit was great and I can tell it will be a very comfortable ring to wear for the rest of my life.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Great value and looks good!
Ring was within specs; nice weight to it. Purchased with discount, otherwise I would have looked elsewhere. Engraving was very small but legible. Worn with my 6 prong solitaire e-ring also ordered from BN and it doesn't entirely match since the solitaire ring is more rounded, but it doesn't take away from my diamond either. Looks great when worn by itself or stacked with my other gemstone and diamond bands. Very comfortable to wear.
SHOUA - 
03/19/2013
share
Just what she wanted
Exactly what she wanted, thin flat and pretty, all for a good price.
Mathew - 
03/06/2013
share
Absolutely love my wedding band
I love my Low Dome Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2 mm), it compliments my saphire diamond ring, similar to Lady Diana's ring. My husband wanted to upgrade my gold wedding ring to include a diamond solitare however, I wanted something a little less common for my 23rd anniversary than a diamond solitaire. Absolutely love my new set. Couldn't be happier, the dainty dome 2mm 14k wedding band is dainty yet made exceptionally well. At one point was considering adding a all diamond eternity band but feared it would be too much next to my saphire and diamond ring, the simple and shiny 2mm dome 14k white gold band actually enhances my saphire ring making it stand out more which is what I wanted. Thank you, I will be purchasing more jewelry from the blue nile; the quality, shipping, and great customer service are second to none. Extremely happy and pleased. I wear my rings with much pride.Mrs Jennifer Fanton
Jennifer - 
10/26/2012
share
Good ring, good price.
Even though there is "no image available" I looked up the Blue Nile page for the exact same ring except in 18k Gold (which does have a picture), and this ring looks and is shaped just like that one! The squared sides and mm's were exactly what I was looking for to match my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2012
share
Perfect match.
Matches my ring perfectly.
Meredith - 
06/04/2012
share
Wonderful complement
Bought her the Tapered Cathedral white gold engagement ring, and this wedding band complements it perfectly. I imagine it would also match beautifully with other engagement rings that don't have diamond-studded bands.
Joseph - 
05/28/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink