Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Large Hoop Earrings in 14k White Gold (1 5/8
Large Hoop Earrings in 14k White Gold (1 5/8")
A style essential, these large hoop earrings are crafted from 14k white gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
3,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Great size, great latch. I will wear often
Mary - 
03/12/2014
share
The earrings were a gift and were good quality and attractive. The catch on one of the hoops needed to tightened.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2013
share
Wasn't what I thought.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2013
share
Great every day earrings.
I bought these for my GF, they look very nice. I am not that knowledgeable when it comes to jewelry though, so I gave these 4 stars. Her reaction was great and she said they are good every day earrings. Good size, weight, and quality. Fast shipping, good prices. Would buy from again. No long term feedback yet.
daniel - 
03/27/2013
share
Perfect fit, easy closure, light weight on the ears.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2012
share
Very delicate bend easily
hoops were thinner and lighter than the picture made me believe. They seem VERY delicate and bend very easily. I wish they had a thicker alternative. I would have paid more for a sturdier earing.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
I will have to search for another One
The product was good quality however the clasp is not that strong. I bought this item as an anniversary present for my wife. When we went to Mexico one of the hoops came off in the ocean. The clasp can be made better
Anonymous - 
09/14/2012
share
Great Gift!
I got this as a gift for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved them! They were the perfect size, they looked great and they were very well made!
Laura - 
05/21/2012
share
beautiful
Allison - 
03/14/2012
share
Perfect size. Light weight. My only concern is that they might dent or bend.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink